Genting FAQ - Part 2

mobile2009

Good. They should have done that long ago. Such a hassle to have 2 separate cards.

How's the sky casinos ? Anybody been there already ?

Confirmed Starworld casino is closed, shifted to Sky Casino.

Old Starworld slot card cannot be used anymore and need to go cashier to draw out any balance amount, now only use Genting Member Card for all the casinos.

|XterA|

Good. They should have done that long ago. Such a hassle to have 2 separate cards.

How's the sky casinos ? Anybody been there already ?

If you been to MBS. It's almost an identical . There's two levels. First floor is all the tables games in the middle. Side areas are jp barracat machines. 2nd level mixtures.

I did secretly took a picture but dk how upload here.

vaxvms

If you been to MBS. It's almost an identical . There's two levels. First floor is all the tables games in the middle. Side areas are jp barracat machines. 2nd level mixtures.

I did secretly took a picture but dk how upload here.

mbs base,ent smoking floor and 1st floor non-smoking
same concept too?

mbs din realized hot air rises lolxxx

ronleech

any time frame given when those closed shop will reopen? will be going in june leh.... based on the discription sounded like a ghost town

Tsoukalos

Seems like now ghost genting 几麻烦一下

We stop @土产店 where 8 of us broke into 2 groups (of course those we know in a group) picked up by 2 cars.

Cable car currently doing 10 days maintenance due to non stop op for last few mths.

E coy i took is from citi express. So e coy will know how many pax here & send down e right type of transport. <8 car, >8 van >26 bus but only authorised & per trip think another few hundred. We book from sg so ok no need find cable car lah taxi lah etc

E whole small road leading to 1st world all covered up..dusty.

Check in smooth no crowd. Later ghost sky ave sexplore

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

vaxvms

any time frame given when those closed shop will reopen? will be going in june leh.... based on the discription sounded like a ghost town

u finally call n manage to book ?

told u call is faster than online

Tsoukalos

Sky ave actchewlly nothing much leh... Like 1/4 open nia. G flr which should be car park or shops not open, lvl 2 not open, lvl 1 eatery got more options, lvl 3 got some shops like under armor, skechers, fos etc.

Shop space overall big

Casino is huge & spacious

Prepare for crowd morow

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

mobile2009

Now those going there are purely gamblers.
The theme park is fully torn down. Now first world plaza shops all closed and SkyAve not fully operation.

Cable car under service. Bus terminal not fully ready. :s13:
Only for GungHo hardcore , die die must gamble

vaxvms

Now those going there are purely gamblers.
The theme park is fully torn down. Now first world plaza shops all closed and SkyAve not fully operation.

Cable car under service. Bus terminal not fully ready. :s13:
Only for GungHo hardcore , die die must gamble

not only gambler....many go up 偷情

Roman Reigns

Guys i share some photo

OZpd9M7.jpg

oLClM8e.jpg

ZjeCMql.jpg

Roman Reigns

Higher resolution

aP4LKee.jpg

kZVm5Eo.jpg

XKUvR43.jpg

b1FgKpN.jpg

eLKisFT.jpg

this place the Hot milo is really quite nice , dun say i never recommend

also it is 24 hours!

Roman Reigns

went to this western place to eat at skyavenue

eO02H09.jpg

LB1yk0q.jpg

chicken caesar salad
ok la. can.

xh35AhC.jpg

aglio olio, not very nice la.
for some strange reason they mix half boiled egg on top of aglio olio pasta
even saizeriya aglio olio is better.

yNrzuIJ.jpg

meatball pasta

the meatball is wrap with bacon
quiet nice

the pasta put damn a lot of minced meat.
very loaded.
a lot of meat
and quite spicy also

EWGnzJA.jpg

i forgot what is this called
but its the vanilla one
pretty good

+ 1 more drink which i didnt take photo

total damage for all these nonsense is around 140 ringgit
which is ~45 singapore dollars

Roman Reigns

Sky avenue got this restaurant that sells Wood Fire pizza

i didnt eat.
but i took this photo to share the info

that they deliver to First world Hotel rooms..

hmm

but i also take pic of the menu to show price

onz5uEq.jpg

KCXOObH.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.