No difference. Is just for the kick nia. lol I also like to squeeze slowly.
Squeeze what? Those in the rooms?
At the table is rub card lah
No difference. Is just for the kick nia. lol I also like to squeeze slowly.

oic~You can earn tier points (GP?):
Earn everywhere, redeem everywhere*
The sky is the limit. Soon, you’ll be able to earn points from all your purchases at Resorts World Genting. Whether you’re dining, shopping, or visiting our latest attractions you’ll be one step closer to unlocking valuable rewards.
*Participating merchants
http://www.rwgenting.com/newrewards/en/index.html
oic~
so now have old GP and new TP(Tier points), TP will reset to zero every year...
i only know if u win a substantial amt the sup will punch in many GP to u
Table hoppers like myself don't earn gp from table lol. So I have to depend on electronic most of the time.
I earn 0.5GP for a 500rm bet on electronic baccarat. Don't know about electronic roulette.
Table hoppers like myself don't earn gp from table lol. So I have to depend on electronic most of the time.
I earn 0.5GP for a 500rm bet on electronic baccarat. Don't know about electronic roulette.
Yea for RM 1000 bet you get about 1 GP. Same points awarded for bac and roulette. But roulette house advantage is twice bac so Genting win twice from you for roulette.
Watch what it is after May 1.

Anyone here try their luck at slot machines not hahaha.
Sometimes walk past see the $400k jackpot
For the Duo Fu Duo Cai
Or the clown carnival one.
Sibei gian.
If really win shiok hor.
But to have a chance at jackpot if i bet the cheapest bet got chance not?
They got 80cents bet and also got $8.80 bet.
If bet 80cents nia got chance can win nog jackpot not?
Anyone here try their luck at slot machines not hahaha.
Sometimes walk past see the $400k jackpot
For the Duo Fu Duo Cai
Or the clown carnival one.
Sibei gian.
If really win shiok hor.
But to have a chance at jackpot if i bet the cheapest bet got chance not?
They got 80cents bet and also got $8.80 bet.
If bet 80cents nia got chance can win nog jackpot not?
wa play max bet at genting
can lose a lot of money very very very fast leh for slots..
if play roulette or bacarrat i think can last longer