leonardo83

Tier Points earned to date in 2017
: 2.06

New Membership Status effective May 1, 2017
: Silver

Still have my silver status ... probably all singkies are given silver status.

But strange, I had bought more than 2 packages of rolling chips, tier points only 2points?
The membership tier is valid for 1 year. The next review will be in 2018. If want to maintain silver card, must clock minimum 100 tier points in 2017.

noel13

Brothers....

Some Qns regarding the member card.

How do i get back my lost card?
I dont remember i have 1 at the first place.

But when i click register for new card. It stated that im a member already

Appreciated your help

Oinkize

Brothers....

Some Qns regarding the member card.

How do i get back my lost card?
I dont remember i have 1 at the first place.

But when i click register for new card. It stated that im a member already

Appreciated your help

Go to the card member service counter and pay money to get it replaced. Not sure if they will waive it for you for the 1st time.

dede1217

what is the difference between standard and deluxe room ?
seems like both are the same ...
deluxe price is higher, however room size is slightly smaller 17m2, vs 19m2

y5 triple room and triple room any difference?
is it y5 in tower 3 , triple room in the older tower 1 or 2 ?

vaxvms

what is the difference between standard and deluxe room ?
seems like both are the same ...
deluxe price is higher, however room size is slightly smaller 17m2, vs 19m2

y5 triple room and triple room any difference?
is it y5 in tower 3 , triple room in the older tower 1 or 2 ?

1st choice y5 which is wifi room in tower 3

std or deluxe u might kenna tower1 or 2

Denikeve

Knn didn't know the car draw is happening this wed. Just receive SMS. Wah sibei tempting dunno whether I should go anot.

JongJong111

I would like to know what is the minimum bets for texas holdem now?
I read from the previous posts that the minimum bets changes at certain time. Is it still between 4am to 9am?

Thank you.

vaxvms

Tier point no value. It is only for genting to decide whether to maintain, upgrade or downgrade your card level.

wow lao ....last time RP still can book room /redeem makan
so now RP convert to useless tier points???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.