Genting FAQ - Part 2

ronleech

told u to call them....they dun entertain email now

i use my CO login check ur wanted world club room ....many date available leh

jjbp54.jpg

Got it but gave me max triple room Booked liao...11 June for 2 nites maybe will extend one more. I low roller lah, no world club room for me. Not even superior deluxe

JongJong111

This I'm not sure, usually I go up either Thurs/Fri night (weekends), so far based on my experience they only up the min bets during afternoon on weekends.

Going up next week ? Wish you Huat big big !!

Yes,, thank you TinyPrick! Hope so too as I hope to earn a living from this. Am studying on individual's finance luck. hahaha

JongJong111

when i was there last month, got at least 5 tables running at 25rm at all times..not sure whether it is cause sky casino just opened. note that 2nd floor also got table!

Thank you xiahJUNSU, tt's great. Hope it's still like that. Are there alot of people. Will it be difficult to get a seat to play?

TinyPrick

Yes,, thank you TinyPrick! Hope so too as I hope to earn a living from this. Am studying on individual's finance luck. hahaha

Earn a living from it ?:s22::s22:

If you really want avoid Texas, as you are playing against the dealer. Baccarat will be your best bet imo.

JongJong111

Earn a living from it ?:s22::s22:

If you really want avoid Texas, as you are playing against the dealer. Baccarat will be your best bet imo.

haha hoping. Just experimenting first.
I did a few times in star cruise already.

But Baccarat needs to make decision, like bet on player/banker/tie. For Texas, just go all the way, just need to think if want to add extra chip or not. haha

vaxvms

Got it but gave me max triple room Booked liao...11 June for 2 nites maybe will extend one more. I low roller lah, no world club room for me. Not even superior deluxe

my CO dun gamble at all
but she shopped/eat a lot ...

next school holiday see if our date coincide i book for u
just branja 1 dinner will do

ivanhoe

told u to call them....they dun entertain email now

i use my CO login check ur wanted world club room ....many date available leh

jjbp54.jpg

Vaxvms when u try this ? i try but all want charge points or just put unavailable . :o

xiahJUNSU_

Thank you xiahJUNSU, tt's great. Hope it's still like that. Are there alot of people. Will it be difficult to get a seat to play?

i went on fri-sat-sun, fri got seats, at night still can get seats but maybe wait awhile, sat night totally full but midnight 2nd floor start to open up seats

xiahJUNSU_

But Baccarat needs to make decision, like bet on player/banker/tie. For Texas, just go all the way, just need to think if want to add extra chip or not. haha

i was only playing texas progressive while i was there, 300rm -> 7krm fri night, sat afternoon-sat night w dinner break.

choose your dealers wisely :s22:

TinyPrick

i was only playing texas progressive while i was there, 300rm -> 7krm fri night, sat afternoon-sat night w dinner break.

choose your dealers wisely :s22:

wha how much u bet sia :eek: , dealers rotates after certain period how to choose sia...

Where do you guys play Texas? For me is always inside international room...

ronleech

my CO dun gamble at all
but she shopped/eat a lot ...

next school holiday see if our date coincide i book for u
just branja 1 dinner will do

thanks bro for the offer...i booked liao.... two room for 3 nites from 11 June. Let see if got chance to meet you there...lol

TinyPrick

:):) well if that suits you go for it!

For me, majority of my winnings are from baccarat. play Texas just to kill time while waiting for people.

xiahJUNSU_

wha how much u bet sia :eek: , dealers rotates after certain period how to choose sia...

sky casino. i only min bet at 25rm. pick those dealers damn suay one, if i lose 3 hands in a row i change table. rinse and repeat. got this dealer fri afternoon play against her i think i won 80% of my bets and got a few bonus hands. went for dinner when she rotate out and came back the first hand i double up bonus she gave me pocket aces lol

JongJong111

It's only my second time visiting the Genting Highland. what's the difference for international rooms? There are different kind of rooms?

TinyPrick

It's only my second time visiting the Genting Highland. what's the difference for international rooms? There are different kind of rooms?

I wouldnt say different rooms ba.. more like different casino. Got Sky Casino, Monte Carlo, Circus Palace, International room, etc

Only silver and above can go into international rooms. Likewise for VIP room below international room only those gold and above can enter.

TinyPrick

wa, even morning around 9am to 11am like tt also will full?

Morning is not that full, got empty seats... I always starts early (10am) and end my day early as well because night time is super crowded. So if you are those type that starts your day early, no need to worry about seating.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.