Genting FAQ - Part 2

something

risky lor...later if the item went missing in the room, all will be under your account.
bath towel?...
FWH got thing to take meh ?lolxxx

anyway same date/time check out give u also nvm
dun waste mah
other than that i think tough

just 1 dinner will do :)

SG mbs /rws diff
cctv all around so sell room to ppl they also dare not sabo
last time i book 2 room, give 1 room to a couple from jb, keep asking me, sure don't need to paid?... :s13:

member only have 2 free nite, the rest of the stay need to pay, but if can cover back, sell the room is not a bad ideal.

vaxvms

bath towel?...

last time i book 2 room, give 1 room to a couple from jb, keep asking me, sure don't need to paid?... :s13:

member only have 2 free nite, the rest of the stay need to pay, but if can cover back, sell the room is not a bad ideal.

thats why i always book last 2 days of mth to 1st 2 day of mth so sure min 4 nights
this 1 cfm need fast hand fast leg
if wan extend than pay by GP

toaddd

Hi guys. I accidentally booked the wrong dates. I know right.. on 26 may to 28 ma at first world. Standard room.Cost me around usd180.00 I think there is a concert going on that's why so ex and I also booked transtar from redbus on Thursday night 26 may for 2 seats sgd88.00. I tried to get a refund for both but was not successful. Anyone wants to buy them? Not sure how it will work out like do I have to be present to check in for my buyer? Thanks!

ronleech

book liao go lor...how can be booked both tix same date but say you book wrong?! Change of mind dun wanna go is it?

Roman Reigns

Transtar damn troublesome. Even if u take solitaire also got to SWAP to a shi tty rundown 40 seater halfway at genting mountain to go up.

Return trip also the same.

Go resort B5 squeeze into the smelly 40seater go down then swap bus again.

Damn sickening n troublesome

Any other coach companies to recommend?? Hais.

Beno777

Back last night, took wts, both arrival and departure from FWH lobby. And I saw a few other companies operating from there. 707 also there with a counter. Maybe its a temporary measure, not sure. :D

On a side note, the walking distance from sky casino to the main casino at Genting Grand is veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy FAR. :(

BigMonkey

Transtar damn troublesome. Even if u take solitaire also got to SWAP to a shi tty rundown 40 seater halfway at genting mountain to go up.

what time is your depature bus? and returning bus from genting?

onetravel, 707 and WTS start picking up passenger from first world lobby. For departure bus, depends on your timing. only night bus than will stop at first world lobby, morning bus will stop at awana skyway

vaxvms

i know solitaire need chg bus
will tell all my experience after i back the following wk

if no good i will go KL and taxi up
actually cheaper this way

Roman Reigns

like this i swap to WTS lagi better sia.
if they pick up at FWH.

sibei troublesome to go all the way to Resort hotel B5 there to register at transtar counter
and the counter staff also not very friendly one, talk half ****** half ******, duno how to speak properly

Roman Reigns

the theme park status as of 17 may.

IdZdyC5.jpg

this photo taken at Malaysian Food Street.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.