Genting FAQ - Part 2

Roman Reigns

ggIl7VS.jpg

WfhSfp7.jpg

some food from FLAVOURS ( Level 4, sky avenue, beside awana cable car)

DO NOT EAT AT FLAVOURS.
NOT NICE AND VEEERY EXPENSIVE.

IS VERY DISGUSTING THE FOOD

THE SPAGHETTI IS SWEET AND SALTY. WHAT THE ****

ITS CARBONARA BUT THEY GOT AND MIX BASIL INTO THE PASTA SAUCE
THE WHOLE THING BECOME SWEET+SALTY
THEN THEY PUT SOME LOW GRADE BACON BITS ON TOP

REALLY TASTE LIKE DOG ****

Re4BuJu.jpg

Ysmp4KC.jpg

sFcWKbh.jpg

^
i repeat.. the FLAVOURS at lvl 4 skyavenue beside cable car is SUCKS!

Roman Reigns

A4WZniv.jpg

Fourplay

damn waste money its like 60 ringgit!

TVqzcPm.jpg

q4ne55O.jpg

herb roasted chicken. HALF Chicken
the chicken actually damn dry la! not very nice la this herb roasted chicken
i dont even taste the herbs loh

but the mushroom sauce they provide is quite nice.

REsbXkc.jpg

this is BANANA Split
******* nice

HOXX4rp.jpg

mushroom soup + garlic toast
18 ringgit
but damn nice!

txpFNHx.jpg

tequila spiked prawns + rice

this one is 60 ringgit also.
abit weird for me.

Roman Reigns

Food from

Yong Peng's LUCKY GARDEN RESTORAN

the dumpster shithole with 2 chicken rice stall side by side , hardselling all the time

MmWwlHh.jpg

zAHw7DG.jpg

something

Hi guys. I accidentally booked the wrong dates. I know right.. on 26 may to 28 ma at first world. Standard room.Cost me around usd180.00 I think there is a concert going on that's why so ex and I also booked transtar from redbus on Thursday night 26 may for 2 seats sgd88.00. I tried to get a refund for both but was not successful. Anyone wants to buy them? Not sure how it will work out like do I have to be present to check in for my buyer? Thanks!
yes, you need your ID(if you r malaysian), or passport to check-in for hotel room.
Transtar damn troublesome. Even if u take solitaire also got to SWAP to a shi tty rundown 40 seater halfway at genting mountain to go up.

Return trip also the same.

Go resort B5 squeeze into the smelly 40seater go down then swap bus again.

Damn sickening n troublesome

Any other coach companies to recommend?? Hais.
707 lor.... :D

vaxvms

like this i swap to WTS lagi better sia.
if they pick up at FWH.

sibei troublesome to go all the way to Resort hotel B5 there to register at transtar counter
and the counter staff also not very friendly one, talk half ****** half ******, duno how to speak properly

good if u stay FWH WTS good choice

i only stay resort /maxim/grand hotel
so prefer transtar counter b5
so far no problem with the staffs there base on min see him min 4x a year for past dun know how many years

Roman Reigns

Genting grand hotel anyone going. Take and share some photo leh. I wana see genting grand room

Like very.nice wor

vaxvms

google many pic already

anyway to me maxim nicer/newer than grand

xiahJUNSU_

Hi guys. I accidentally booked the wrong dates. I know right.. on 26 may to 28 ma at first world. Standard room.Cost me around usd180.00 I think there is a concert going on that's why so ex and I also booked transtar from redbus on Thursday night 26 may for 2 seats sgd88.00. I tried to get a refund for both but was not successful. Anyone wants to buy them? Not sure how it will work out like do I have to be present to check in for my buyer? Thanks!

for your bus depends on the operator. for hotel checkin can use passport to checkin via kiosk i dont think you should pass your passport to a stranger

vaxvms

Yeah...got bathtub..toilet bowl is Jap style with hygienic water spray feature. Wifi connection is very very good.

router in every room u say good wifi boh
maxim also same

will not go wrong staying either but i prefer newer/cosy maxim room
maybe i like the DARK SIDE :D

ronleech

no chance to stay there... still being offered FWH...nvm.... most important is to win money...11 June...here i come... Heng Ong Huat AH!!!

teddy123

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...or-hong-kong-cruise-ship-genting-drea-7572534

Genting has practically brought the whole skyworld casino to its dream cruises tat wil be porting in Singapore for the whole 2018

3 floors of casino

Same overhead sea decoration

A lot of different casino games n jackpots

Chinese cuisines, either ala carte or buffet style

https://news.worldcasinodirectory.c...ectronic-gaming-devices-to-cruise-ships-37527

They even intro these free wifi freestyle gamin to let punters play with real money at the comfort of their cabins

No nid go genting liao, just accumulate points inside this cruise ship can liao

:s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.