It seems that Genting Premium Outlet is now having a soft launch...
Yes, soft launch today
It seems that Genting Premium Outlet is now having a soft launch...
July skip?

wow lan bro u think i "gambling ghost "
even i KL bzi trip also din go up![]()

no - not "gambling ghost" but "god of gamblers"![]()
First World Hotel's world club room and Maxims Hotel's deluxe room, which one better?![]()
so late.....i hoot 10 and 11 aug already
go or no go another thing
First World Hotel's world club room and Maxims Hotel's deluxe room, which one better?![]()
Yes, soft launch today
giving me lousy rooms again.... in spetember i will be there again
dun tell me they give "chickem den" room ?
sep room not out leh?

I just went to genting last week and change to new card, I played in casino for a few day, After i came back and check my account, noticed that there is Shopping Gift Points and e-cash, anybody know what is that? the e-cash can be use in casino slots? or table?
Wah now genting points can be used to redeem S8 ah?
Anybody know how much we nid to spend at shops or restaurants to get 1 point?
Or how much we nid to roll at casino to get 1 point?
E-cash is originally yr own money and/ or winnings fr slots - perhaps u din fully withdrawn the amount at the genting atm or cashier. Shopping Gift Points are 1-for-1 point awarded each time u clock a GP - but these can only be exchanged for gifts during the year-end Dec Genting Great Gift Bonanza event...chk out their website:
https://www.rwgenting.com/casino/highlights/genting-great-gift-bonanza/
SGP every year i also forfeited as not there during sales
no sales like bo hua

Anyone booked hotel liao but the Genting ID #(using NRIC) is not updated to the latest passport number? Can still check in at self service kiosk?