Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

thx.. mine bus is go straight up but back dun know isst same if not got chance to take cable car

my bus also go up b5

cable car for joy-ride + past time
i took glass one down awana station
thank took normal one up

vaxvms

so quiet all went up hill now lolxxx

only know bro ron is up there fighting

Beno777

Anyone got the SMS from Genting on "2017 Genting Lion City Luxury Watch Draw Ceremony"? Go mean got prize to take issit? :D:D:D

Nakedtoes

On way back to Singapore... Boring Genting.. Going to wait for everything to open then go.. Play tai siao min bet is $100..bring not enough to fight so lost abit.. Usually I is bet big/small odd/even to accumulate $$ then wack others..

Shopping only first and third floor open.. 2nd floor and 4th floor most is under Reno.. Nv play at Genting on top.. There should suit me better.. Old battleground.. Lol..

Smarty2

On way back to Singapore... Boring Genting.. Going to wait for everything to open then go.. Play tai siao min bet is $100..bring not enough to fight so lost abit.. Usually I is bet big/small odd/even to accumulate $$ then wack others..

Shopping only first and third floor open.. 2nd floor and 4th floor most is under Reno.. Nv play at Genting on top.. There should suit me better.. Old battleground.. Lol..

New venue not really a good hunting ground...prefer the old one. I just came back yesterday as well - most of the time spent at the old place.

teddy123

Did u c any cinemas being renovated now?

For my case, I onli try to win mre capital in baccarat since this game has the lowest hse edge.

Then use the winnings to "donate" to jackpot machines which I alw play those higher denominator ($0.20 - $1.00) since such machines hav higher winning percentage compared to those $0.01 type

:s13::s13:

teddy123

If I win this, I wil just check out imm n leave genting straight away liao lor

:s13::s13:

teddy123

Kns

So many free games, esp at 1:05 timing with all free games symbols

:eek::eek:

vaxvms

New venue not really a good hunting ground...prefer the old one. I just came back yesterday as well - most of the time spent at the old place.

thats why i stay in old casino

last time i play starworld as she is old

now must find older place to huat

new place the "force" is sibei strong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ronleech

win and lost there...more to losing side...maybe 60-40. That place filled with ciggy smoke....tough for non smoker

Smarty2

win and lost there...more to losing side...maybe 60-40. That place filled with ciggy smoke....tough for non smoker

yeah, agree with u, bro. Refreshing is the new places for makan...Gd Luck Restaurant food variety and quality not too bad...using the 6 pts voucher :)

Smarty2

thats why i stay in old casino

last time i play starworld as she is old

now must find older place to huat

new place the "force" is sibei strong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U r still the best, bro :)...I finally tried my hands on pontoon - had beginner's luck. Was building up really tall chip towers initially but eventually poor betting management returns everything plus capital to them. Will do better next time :D..August rooms allocation out liao :s13:

vaxvms

U r still the best, bro :)...I finally tried my hands on pontoon - had beginner's luck. Was building up really tall chip towers initially but eventually poor betting management returns everything plus capital to them. Will do better next time :D..August rooms allocation out liao :s13:

so late.....i hoot 10 and 11 aug already
go or no go another thing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.