Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Guess they go ny the book lor maybe it's SOP sometimes cznt blame the staff unless it's the staff knows we are non local want pick on non locals

Well to me be it Local / Non-Locals the staff have every rights to request the customer to show their own membership card de ar its their protocol...if not why there is a need for membership right..

dede1217

Guess they go ny the book lor maybe it's SOP sometimes cznt blame the staff unless it's the staff knows we are non local want pick on non locals

The auntie's husband is actually standing outside the shop waiting for her ...
He is just few meters away ...
Then the husband came in ... but the staff still insist auntie buy must use auntie card ...

Ringwraiths

i mean this kind of thing should be very flexible ...
The auntie's husband is standing just beside her ...
Hence obviously, the staff is just making things difficult for her ...

Ohhh then thats is different case already altogether..yup then the staff is just making fuss already...i will Just Fxxx him/her left,right and Center..

dede1217

Well to me be it Local / Non-Locals the staff have every rights to request the customer to show their own membership card de ar its their protocol...if not why there is a need for membership right..

I agree with you ... But since the husband is around the shop ... In the end the wife have to drag the hsuband beside her ... until this point already ... why make life so difficult for the auntie ...

dede1217

Ohhh then thats is different case already altogether..yup then the staff is just making fuss already...i will Just Fxxx him/her left,right and Center..

Most likely i would have guess the auntie is singapoean ...
Yup, she really scolded the staff alot in a not so pleasant way ...
I was queueing behind her, so witnessed the whole drama haha ...

kenchi

Then both party is in the wrong Liao

If it's SOP Tehn cznt blame the staff but if auntie go show face then auntie is wrong lor

Most likely i would have guess the auntie is singapoean ...
Yup, she really scolded the staff alot in a not so pleasant way ...
I was queueing behind her, so witnessed the whole drama haha ...

dede1217

Free rooms for november has began ?
managed to see some offpeak dates with free rooms for 3 days ...

Habrosus

I agree with you ... But since the husband is around the shop ... In the end the wife have to drag the hsuband beside her ... until this point already ... why make life so difficult for the auntie ...

I'll say it's the couple wrong lor. If there's a rule, want discount then just ask uncle go forward and buy for wife lah.

Want discount yet want to make life difficult for the staff, maybe even ended up holding up the queue with others waiting to pay.

Just stick to their rule by getting uncle to go pay and no drama deh!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.