Genting FAQ - Part 2

sneggg

i just redeem the buy 1 get 1 free promo for resort hotel may9-10, only deduct 22gp. so good ?

btw i just checked my card actually expired liao still can book leh. will they let me check in ? lol

sneggg

Very good loh... better than 1st world. remember when you enter the lift insert your room card at the lift button panel, then pull out the card and select your floor. If not, the lift won't move.

Got spacious toilet, got 32" LCD astro cable TV can watch Premier league matches, room bigger than 1st world.

Last but not least, gamble wisely, you can't win the house.

ya i like resort leh can relax in room, first world see liao dont feel like staying inside rather stay in casino :s13:

but my card expired 1 leh they still let me book will they dont let me check in bo:s11:

sneggg

whats the no to call for the mushroom farm tze char ? is it exp ?
actually whats nice and worth to eat at genting ?

givansingapore

Anyone using the worldcard mobile sim card for data?

I was given the Tron one during my last trip, need to know the rate and the connectivity.

Last trip I tried it. Day plan deducted 6RM for 40Mb usage and unlimited thereafter.

gnixer

Good advice...i was there and within 30mins i won RM700 on the tai sai table. Too early so i move around till have to cough out my principle RM400....so mad at myself got giving it back.....:(

always stay cool. need to bring back the logic self instead of the greedy self.
control bro. this is the way to win money.

vaxvms

i just redeem the buy 1 get 1 free promo for resort hotel may9-10, only deduct 22gp. so good ?

btw i just checked my card actually expired liao still can book leh. will they let me check in ? lol

expired still can redeem and check in 100% ok
just go renew ur card

vaxvms

it will still be damn long. the people there no need sleep one. 4am also long queue.

bro when gg again...july?

me feel like gg up again lolxxx
guess normal esp is free trip from uncle lim

Denikeve

bro when gg again...july?

me feel like gg up again lolxxx
guess normal esp is free trip from uncle lim

you got free room ah? I going Phuket + bkk from July 11-17. thereafter should be free to go Genting liao. waiting for the room promo then book. hope can go up with u earn points tgt haha. need learn from u how to earn many many points.

Denikeve

whats the no to call for the mushroom farm tze char ? is it exp ?
actually whats nice and worth to eat at genting ?

bS1oBIa.jpg

not very ex when I went there last month. per pax around 15sgd

Genting food all overpriced hahaha.

samcw2

Will be staying at first world as usual. Haha. Isit at the counter where they make the world card for us?
Anw i got to make a new worldcard. Lost my card the last time i went. Hopefully the queue wont be so long.

The new worldcard counter at FWH is located at the entrance near the mary brown there, if you enter from the old entrances, need to walk all the way there, so my suggestion is enter by the new entrance.

vaxvms

you got free room ah? I going Phuket + bkk from July 11-17. thereafter should be free to go Genting liao. waiting for the room promo then book. hope can go up with u earn points tgt haha. need learn from u how to earn many many points.

no secret wat
go IR and sit at rm300 table
1 round of bacarett aver 40 GP
u go count how many GP i have this 2 trip lolxx

so no promo also use GP to redeem as can take back

wow....go krup thep sabai sanuk
go sian the hi-so thai

gnixer

no secret wat
go IR and sit at rm300 table
1 round of bacarett aver 40 GP
u go count how many GP i have this 2 trip lolxx

so no promo also use GP to redeem as can take back

wow....go krup thep sabai sanuk
go sian the hi-so thai

really ar? like that I go hang ard with many potato chips but at 1 corner relax and follow the crowd shout banker or player lolx.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.