Genting FAQ - Part 2

kenchi

Superstars.?

Actually i think most bus can go all the way up.

Except those double deck bus like Solitaire.

Long time ago transtar say in "future" only solitaire bus are allowed to go all the way up. The rest must stop and take cable car up. Because solitaire was like some VIP bus and transtar got some special exclusive arrangement with genting.

But obviously this is not the case now. Solitaire is the most trou lesome bus to take now lol.

That time i took. Got cockroach eside me. Chao Che bye.. ****i 7 hour trip i cannot rest properly. **** up

Now i take SuperstarZ only

zeropix2

I got a method to beat casino hahaha..

but need a lot of capital and patience...

So far after one month I take home 5000 daily

kenjoa

Anyone go to amusement world cruise ? Very Old ship .
Amusement world cruise is a old ship.used to gamble in Malaysia ringgit. Heard now change to sgd liao. If wan go, go to aegean paradise. More new, bigger, better food, also bigger gamble place compare to amusement. But of coz also more expensive than amusement world.

youhsueh

Amusement world cruise is a old ship.used to gamble in Malaysia ringgit. Heard now change to sgd liao. If wan go, go to aegean paradise. More new, bigger, better food, also bigger gamble place compare to amusement. But of coz also more expensive than amusement world.

I think Aegean paradise is still preferred by most of my acquaintance. Personally, never been on Cruise though.

dest86

Hi , right now at KL. Anyone can share any reliable taxi to goes genting? Heard of taxi going up less den 100myr. Thanks

BigMonkey

wah.. sure hard to get lol... until now i only 2300 point

your points alot. rm100 = 1TP.

means you spent rm230,000 jin rich sia.

I notice if you play slot, lets say your input is only rm50 and you win rm1k but you give back rm1k in slot play, points are still awarded for the 1k give back.

Paying rm50 for a days entertainment is not bad.

zeropix2

your points alot. rm100 = 1TP.

means you spent rm230,000 jin rich sia.

I notice if you play slot, lets say your input is only rm50 and you win rm1k but you give back rm1k in slot play, points are still awarded for the 1k give back.

Paying rm50 for a days entertainment is not bad.

not rich now I also lose 7 figure sum in Genting Liao..

just that I play roulette using system, winning that’s why Point go up fast. If keep lose and keep need to take out from own pocket then slow Liao

vaxvms

What game? I only know Baccarat - double up until you win

so far i only seen roulette got 99% chance of winning...
seen it myself from a old regular ...he told me " treat roulette is like a compass" ....i listen till catch no ball n give up learning

BigMonkey

seen it myself from a old regular ...he told me " treat roulette is like a compass" ....i listen till catch no ball n give up learning

wah, the old regular gave you free lesson?

zeropix2

Yup I would say 99.9% can win.. unless very very unlucky.. using my method.. can net 5000 daily.. but if complete wipeout would be 24700. So far after one month I haven’t lost once..

But I need longer time to prove method is working before I share

datolim

Yup I would say 99.9% can win.. unless very very unlucky.. using my method.. can net 5000 daily.. but if complete wipeout would be 24700. So far after one month I haven’t lost once..

But I need longer time to prove method is working before I share

What game? I only know Baccarat - double up until you win

So far after one month I take home 5000 daily[/QUOTE

This is call "martingale betting system". Read this for your benefit.

The simplest of these strategies was designed for a game in which the gambler wins his stake if a coin comes up heads and loses it if the coin comes up tails. The strategy had the gambler double his bet after every loss, so that the first win would recover all previous losses plus win a profit equal to the original stake.
Since a gambler with infinite wealth will, almost surely, eventually flip heads, the martingale betting strategy was seen as a sure thing by those who advocated it. Of course, none of the gamblers in fact possessed infinite wealth, and the exponential growth of the bets would eventually bankrupt "unlucky" gamblers who chose to use the martingale.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)

zeropix2

So far after one month I take home 5000 daily[/QUOTE

This is call "martingale betting system". Read this for your benefit.

The simplest of these strategies was designed for a game in which the gambler wins his stake if a coin comes up heads and loses it if the coin comes up tails. The strategy had the gambler double his bet after every loss, so that the first win would recover all previous losses plus win a profit equal to the original stake.
Since a gambler with infinite wealth will, almost surely, eventually flip heads, the martingale betting strategy was seen as a sure thing by those who advocated it. Of course, none of the gamblers in fact possessed infinite wealth, and the exponential growth of the bets would eventually bankrupt "unlucky" gamblers who chose to use the martingale.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)

I have a win and lose limit and mine is not martingale method

youhsueh

Same sia. I always see those uncle take the roulette cut out and draw 2 lines intersecting each other like a pizza cut into 4. Then they draw the angle based on how the croupier throw. See already blur

zeropix2

Same sia. I always see those uncle take the roulette cut out and draw 2 lines intersecting each other like a pizza cut into 4. Then they draw the angle based on how the croupier throw. See already blur

Bet sector lo.. like which sector keep opening they will buy that 6 numbers.. if anyhow jump then they won’t bet..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.