Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

Just sharing... Been to RWS yesterday and the day before; and Genting 2 week ago.. Slot machines is extremely tight.. Heard people sharing that MBS one is also tight. Better play carefully.

u compare croupier at mbs n rws u know who hoping u to win
for me RWS higher winning chance than mbs

Roman Reigns

i love the lower deck though :s12::s12::s12:
Havent seen mr cockroache in solitaire coaches for a few years.

so lucky can get lower deck
lower deck always fully booked one :s12::s12::s12:

wa lol didnt expect got ppl will like lower deck.

btw the solitaire bus that got baby cockroach is AHJ 380

so pray u dont kena this bus loh.
also this bus the Upper deck is more squeezed.

usually solitaire upper deck, the 1st seat is directly infront of window.

but this solitaire is like old school version. the front is a TV + Shelves. because of these nonsense things in the front, lead to all the seats "squeeze"

end up the seats all cramped up one. so even if u sit upper deck, also cannot "fully stretch" yourself after you recline the seat all the way

Roman Reigns

Din Tai Fung @ skyavenue.

ok la. but again the xiaolongbao still lose to singapore dintaifung

ZBd3EMJ.jpg

7rT2RIl.jpg

7enLZlV.jpg

Roman Reigns

GS3yX3Z.jpg

Pzf9L2R.jpg

The cinema damn good.

Very new and clean!

Can choose PREMIUM seats (last 2 rows)

i think only $2 sgd more expensive only?
they give you "free" popcorn and drink.

the popcorn is those tupperware type. not freshly make one.

their coke is fake one. they call it EST COLA.
Pls dont choose their coke. U will regret big time

take 100plus or something.

CINEMA inside got a TOILET..

Also the seats can RECLINE. U need to LEAN BACK and push the seat outwards.
very good.

damn cheap also the tickets

i watched deadpool 2 , and truth or dare

Roman Reigns

fdVoWpJ.jpg

DuDwsyb.jpg

Ok this is First world hotel TOWER 3

Terminal 2 cafe.

this set only 12 ringgit.
milo + bee hoon

this beehoon very nice. go try.
got chicken, shrimp and shredded fried egg.

tasty n cheap.

EKLuISk.jpg

nasi lemak is normal.

Dont say i never share tip.

Remember to tell the guy to HEAT UP the FOOD.

Because their beehoon and nasi lemak is not hot one. Even when they just open also not hot.

Roman Reigns

TEHZ9mN.jpg

"ORIGINAL" burger from BURGER & LOBSTER

very big.
cannot eat like normal burger because its too thick.

must slowly eat

vE3ztyI.png

lobster roll.
not suitable for me because its cold...

but the bread nice

Roman Reigns

Ok so this is the May 2018 update for the fox theme park

photo taken outside malaysian food street

qCk2lqR.jpg

looks much better now compare to last year.

n4Ti2Tb.jpg

ok this is the NEW area.

got ripley musuem , jurassic centre , zombie place, arcade
also got alive musuem

food wise got
Wendys, Pizza Hut, Texas Chicken,Kenny Rogers,Marrybrown some taiwanese fried chicken stall.

a lot of taiwan tikam vending machine to cheat people money.

to go to this NEW area, just go to 4th floor in skyavenue
then go find the cable car area.
its at the CORNER....

givansingapore

wa lol didnt expect got ppl will like lower deck.

btw the solitaire bus that got baby cockroach is AHJ 380

so pray u dont kena this bus loh.
also this bus the Upper deck is more squeezed.

usually solitaire upper deck, the 1st seat is directly infront of window.

but this solitaire is like old school version. the front is a TV + Shelves. because of these nonsense things in the front, lead to all the seats "squeeze"

end up the seats all cramped up one. so even if u sit upper deck, also cannot "fully stretch" yourself after you recline the seat all the way

This is the bus I took that broke down a week ago. Ended up transferred to AHH380.

givansingapore

fdVoWpJ.jpg

DuDwsyb.jpg

Ok this is First world hotel TOWER 3

Terminal 2 cafe.

this set only 12 ringgit.
milo + bee hoon

this beehoon very nice. go try.
got chicken, shrimp and shredded fried egg.

tasty n cheap.

EKLuISk.jpg

nasi lemak is normal.

Dont say i never share tip.

Remember to tell the guy to HEAT UP the FOOD.

Because their beehoon and nasi lemak is not hot one. Even when they just open also not hot.

Don't order the milk tea/coffee there. They are not really generous with the milk.

Roman Reigns

zyDeCiv.jpg

SBZGfoe.jpg

this space shuttle can go inside one.

inside the room very interesting. they design it until like u in space.

3xEUQ7n.jpg

079qV5v.jpg

kahB4Fz.jpg

Zannoza.jpg

ouyj3To.jpg

Roman Reigns

BFNRZDM.jpg

vDobmwZ.jpg

oDqH3of.jpg

overall ripley musuem quite interesting.

but can tell they recycle around 20% of their stuffs from the old musuem.

but still worth to go 1 time.

Roman Reigns

qWTeG0l.jpg

FQlZUcF.jpg

Zuv3BQy.jpg

Lmwpglq.jpg

Hpqp25D.jpg

recommend u all to go and take a look la.

can use up 1 afternoon to see both ripley+jurassic centre.

i never go to the zombie thing because my wife scared

Roman Reigns

JNiIass.jpg

Ok. a few months ago i recommended ZOK Noodle House

but now i take that back.

Their standard drop until like dog shit

the noodles overcooked!!!

and they prepared the noodles ahead of time.

i write my order on the paper menu, i pass to the waiter.
in like 1minute i get 2 bowl of noodles already.

******* lah!!!

i not exagerrating realy 1minute or even shorter.

i stress again , please boycott this zok noodle house.
spend ur money at other places.
so many better place to eat !

RmMdtg6.jpg

i took photo of the incredibly beautiful Sky

at SKY avenue ...

the sky very nice right?? so blue!

Roman Reigns

POv3x7h.jpg

Ok so because previous night i was so disappointed in Zok noodle house wanton mee

next day i went to this Canton i
and i ate their wanton mee

My review is ... GOOD! 8/10 !

EHCxbwd.jpg

i ate the same breakfast again that day. hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.