g4PgbrV.jpg

GzeGteS.jpg

Resort Hotel , B5
OLD TOWN CAFE

order this mince meat rice.
not very good.

the meat like not very hot.
can tell that they already cook 1 big batch of minced meat.

then they just take out from fridge and heat up only.

no choice eat this bcos waiting for Transtar

Roman Reigns

Transtar travel really not nice?

I already buy the bus ticket

is not that bad la..

compare to the rest. it is the "best" loh

their competitor is WTS , 707, the one travel , KKKL

these bus all squeeze so many people inside. like 26 people i think

then if the person infront go and lean the seat back
then even more squeezy..

cannot la. the bus trip 7 hours. squeeze until die

superstarZ i nothing to say la. we all know the recent news.
HAHAHAHA.

solitaire if you suay, will kena cockroaches. and i cannot take it

Roman Reigns

nasi lemak with fish cutlet.

the chili nice.
ikan billis also nice.

from singapore > genting , they always serve killiney kopitiam

usually either nasi lemak , or sometime is bee hoon.

return trip is always very lousy food

aLeX84

Don't order the milk tea/coffee there. They are not really generous with the milk.

I agree.. go down to the Medan Selera at B1 beside the cinema, their b'fast set is Laksa and kopi from those Nescafe machines that you can find in RWS.. they dispense white and black coffee. IIRC it's 12RM also.

yamenaidepure

wa lol didnt expect got ppl will like lower deck.

btw the solitaire bus that got baby cockroach is AHJ 380

so pray u dont kena this bus loh.
also this bus the Upper deck is more squeezed.

usually solitaire upper deck, the 1st seat is directly infront of window.

but this solitaire is like old school version. the front is a TV + Shelves. because of these nonsense things in the front, lead to all the seats "squeeze"

end up the seats all cramped up one. so even if u sit upper deck, also cannot "fully stretch" yourself after you recline the seat all the way

Lol, that the coach i took to and fro from genting for the last trip (20-22 May 2018). :s12::s12::s12:

MrAwesomeX

fdVoWpJ.jpg

DuDwsyb.jpg

Ok this is First world hotel TOWER 3

Terminal 2 cafe.

I tried nasi think ok in term of price and taste . The roti pizza good for cheap breakfast too , take up room and eat.

Alot of cheap choices in genting now especially the fastfood (mac ,kfc,endy,texas chicken) , also cheap ard 10rm only .

Spoiled for choices .

silvermlk

hi all. previously in march, i went to genting and had accumulated 90 over gp points. i am thinking of going up again, i selected the rooms and noted that there is no amount, and they also never show how much to deduct.

so my question is, the room is free of charge?

givansingapore

hi all. previously in march, i went to genting and had accumulated 90 over gp points. i am thinking of going up again, i selected the rooms and noted that there is no amount, and they also never show how much to deduct.

Just check the price details to see the type of entitlement before check out. If 0GP or 0MYR, the room is likely complimentary.

hwarzoner

genting booking room website cannot load not sure is it school holiday all rush to book?:(

youhsueh

You can hover on the 0RM/0GP rates (desktop only) and it will show the campaign + number of nights you're eligible for free rooms.

Alternatively, during check out, it will also show the same thing. That way, you can be sure it is free rooms.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.