pm your whatsapp to bro vxsvms la we can plan future trip there haha
Paisei bro haha -_-||| that recent trip was like haizzz losing all the way hahaha so i just played afew hands and just enjoy the weather.. The good thing its Malacca had a hearty lunch there and abit of shopping haha.
Yup Yup fully recharged and ready to go...What was past its past already so looking ahead..
KNN actually planned to go Ipoh de but my buddies slept till 11am so cant make it.
So when the next outing ar?
lol ya that one exciting. but not my cup of tea lah. prefer other people to open card for me hahaha
facedown bacarret table limit not high leh
need high limit so can clock more pts![]()
any1 tried buying 1 way tix gg on a friday night. then buy return ticket at genting back on sunday morning before? isit easy to get a return tix on sunday? scard ltr no tix to come back. lol
np...sure got chance...kopi in sg loh
next uphill ?
booked already
You damn fast ler so fast booked already??
lol u high roller mah me only play min bet table so no chance fold the cards. hahaha
No high no high....just sit high limit table clock pt only
maybe for u easy la. for me the captain will see I young confirm is small bettor so will know if i play big table is only to clock points haha. paiseh sia.

clock pt dun paisei
paisei dun clock
anyway 500rm table , some auntie also tobang rm50
but ask before u tobang as some pantang
but 99% of them is ok....just try not to tobang on lao char bo
Breaking Vegas Documentary: The True Story of The MIT Blackjack Team
Breaking Vegas Documentary: The True Story of The MIT Blackjack Team - YouTube

Take Genting Express BusEr. hello guys.
Just wanna check with the pros here.
My girlfriends and i will be heading on a trip to Genting on the 26-28th April. We bought airtix to KL during the promo from tigerair last month. And booked the rooms online.
3d2n with air tix is 144sgd per pax already.
We plan to head to BukitBintang Area or Times Square to shop till late before heading up to Genting. Have emailed the resort to check on the modes of transport. And they said cab will be around RM200 per way.
We dont wanna spend so much money so we will prefer to taking a bus.
Would wanna know which bus is the best alternative for us to head up to genting from KL.
And which bus to take from Genting to LCCT on the 28th. Is it advisable to book it on the day itself or when we reach the resort. Or should we book it online in advance?
Thanks~
Breaking Vegas Documentary: The True Story of The MIT Blackjack Team
Breaking Vegas Documentary: The True Story of The MIT Blackjack Team - YouTube