Genting FAQ - Part 2

Gaara1989

any1 tried buying 1 way tix gg on a friday night. then buy return ticket at genting back on sunday morning before? isit easy to get a return tix on sunday? scard ltr no tix to come back. lol

junming90

hi bros,

i noe this qn may have been asked a few times here already but I cant seem to find the post. Would like to check that assuming I make a booking using my mum's card, but shes not heading up with me, it is still possible for me to check in using the machine rite?

TIA!

vaxvms

Paisei bro haha -_-||| that recent trip was like haizzz losing all the way hahaha so i just played afew hands and just enjoy the weather.. The good thing its Malacca had a hearty lunch there and abit of shopping haha.

Yup Yup fully recharged and ready to go...What was past its past already so looking ahead..

KNN actually planned to go Ipoh de but my buddies slept till 11am so cant make it.

So when the next outing ar?

np...sure got chance...kopi in sg loh

next uphill ?
booked already

34oooc9.jpg

vaxvms

lol ya that one exciting. but not my cup of tea lah. prefer other people to open card for me hahaha

facedown bacarret table limit not high leh
need high limit so can clock more pts :D

Denikeve

any1 tried buying 1 way tix gg on a friday night. then buy return ticket at genting back on sunday morning before? isit easy to get a return tix on sunday? scard ltr no tix to come back. lol

not advisable cos Sunday is peak, will be hard to get tickets back unless u are one or max 2 person coming back. cos all usually buy return tickets in SG liao.

Denikeve

No high no high....just sit high limit table clock pt only

maybe for u easy la. for me the captain will see I young confirm is small bettor so will know if i play big table is only to clock points haha. paiseh sia.

vaxvms

maybe for u easy la. for me the captain will see I young confirm is small bettor so will know if i play big table is only to clock points haha. paiseh sia.

clock pt dun paisei
paisei dun clock :s13:

anyway 500rm table , some auntie also tobang rm50
but ask before u tobang as some pantang
but 99% of them is ok....just try not to tobang on lao char bo

Denikeve

clock pt dun paisei
paisei dun clock :s13:

anyway 500rm table , some auntie also tobang rm50
but ask before u tobang as some pantang
but 99% of them is ok....just try not to tobang on lao char bo

that's why need go raid with u so won't paiseh lol.

wah then the auntie got throw card also ah?

beiibeii

Help~ :D

Er. hello guys.

Just wanna check with the pros here.

My girlfriends and i will be heading on a trip to Genting on the 26-28th April. We bought airtix to KL during the promo from tigerair last month. And booked the rooms online.
3d2n with air tix is 144sgd per pax already.

We plan to head to BukitBintang Area or Times Square to shop till late before heading up to Genting. Have emailed the resort to check on the modes of transport. And they said cab will be around RM200 per way.

We dont wanna spend so much money so we will prefer to taking a bus.

Would wanna know which bus is the best alternative for us to head up to genting from KL.

And which bus to take from Genting to LCCT on the 28th. Is it advisable to book it on the day itself or when we reach the resort. Or should we book it online in advance?

Thanks~

ABuNeNe

Er. hello guys.

Just wanna check with the pros here.

My girlfriends and i will be heading on a trip to Genting on the 26-28th April. We bought airtix to KL during the promo from tigerair last month. And booked the rooms online.
3d2n with air tix is 144sgd per pax already.

We plan to head to BukitBintang Area or Times Square to shop till late before heading up to Genting. Have emailed the resort to check on the modes of transport. And they said cab will be around RM200 per way.

We dont wanna spend so much money so we will prefer to taking a bus.

Would wanna know which bus is the best alternative for us to head up to genting from KL.

And which bus to take from Genting to LCCT on the 28th. Is it advisable to book it on the day itself or when we reach the resort. Or should we book it online in advance?

Thanks~
Take Genting Express Bus

vaxvms

genting taxi from KL city to genting RM80-90

bao car from KLIA cheapest rm 200 for lo-ti car to rm 480 for alphard
down hill form genting to klia rm170 , must take from resort b5....if take from FWH another price

genting bus cheapest but check the timing

geekboy

Don't know if it will help but last year when I took from KL Sentral, bus is about 5RM and cab is 100RM, if you are willing to share with people, they will wait for 4~5 people then charge 25 per head, else you can just bao the cab for 100RM. I noticed some ****ers will try and pull a quick one on you, say let you bao then last minute ask if you mind sharing with another person, never give you discount somemore. :s22:

ABuNeNe

Now in Genting.

Now they have RM300 NN package that come with meal coupon and RM500 NN package with meal coupon and also RM10 slot credit, both does not come with GP.

Some more the meal coupon cannot eat at New Orleans. Getting worse now, going to miss my chicken chop. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.