Genting FAQ - Part 2

kia0042

Or just keep my points for me to stay Genting for 1yrs plus... just like few of the singaporean I met up there, they only bring 30k sin and been staying there and only need to come back chop passport and come back singapore see see his flat and collect rent then go back stay in Genting, life is relax

These people have no family one meh? Sounds like a good retiring plan, if Genting allows me to keep my pets, I also want to try for a few months :s13:

Hweehwee88

These people have no family one meh? Sounds like a good retiring plan, if Genting allows me to keep my pets, I also want to try for a few months :s13:

I don’t know they got family or not but this is their retirement plan, I think best don’t bring your pet there, very easy to go from singapore to Malaysia, as the never check, but very hand to come back into singapore ( need AVA to quarantine )

Hweehwee88

Did anyone receive free NN chips from Genting for Dec?

How? I don’t think they will give free, unless lucky draw, coming lucky draw is 16 oct win big draw (for those who buy NN package) and lion city draw on 5 Nov

Or every tue, wed & thu 财神 give away... every 10’point got luckydeaw

givansingapore

How? I don’t think they will give free, unless lucky draw, coming lucky draw is 16 oct win big draw (for those who buy NN package) and lion city draw on 5 Nov

Or every tue, wed & thu 财神 give away... every 10’point got luckydeaw

My host notify me of the free NN to be redeemed from 7/12/18 - 7/1/19.

youhsueh

Besides the Sept and Nov free slot play by email. Notification by your respective host?

Received 1k NN slot credits for use in Dec. The last time I got it was on June I think.

Host sent me the NN slot credits voucher over WhatsApp. To be redeemed at Casino Cage.

Very different from those monthly free NN chips redeemed via kiosk.

okoknotok

Very amusing to read about the various VIP treatment for gambling in Genting, free rooms and tips on the slots machines and games.. As I am just a xmm, first time going without my parents and will be entering the casino for the first time.

Will be using the $300 govt give in December to try. If lose finish then don't play liao hahahaha. Any beginner games to play? I only know baccarat and blackjack thanks to CNY. LOL! Very interested in slots, but yet seems like need big capital to go far in the game?

Paul Lee

Will be using the $300 govt give in December to try. If lose finish then don't play liao hahahaha. Any beginner games to play? I only know baccarat and blackjack thanks to CNY. LOL! Very interested in slots, but yet seems like need big capital to go far in the game?

I would suggest for you to stay away from Blackjack. It's definitely not the Blackjack we play over CNY. The rules are slightly different. And worse, you always need to run the risk of incurring the ire of fellow players if you take a card that you are not supposed to take.

Baccarat is probably a better game so the rules of drawing cards are fixed and you dun get to decide. Another game to consider is probably Casino War.

I suggest you go over to Genting site and look over the gaming guide to understand the basic rules of the game. Good luck!

fadefade

I would suggest for you to stay away from Blackjack. It's definitely not the Blackjack we play over CNY. The rules are slightly different. And worse, you always need to run the risk of incurring the ire of fellow players if you take a card that you are not supposed to take.

Baccarat is probably a better game so the rules of drawing cards are fixed and you dun get to decide. Another game to consider is probably Casino War.

I suggest you go over to Genting site and look over the gaming guide to understand the basic rules of the game. Good luck!

casino war table gone....:(

fadefade

Calling all travel buffs: the exciting Travel Malaysia Fair is BACK! Here is your chance to go on a cheap holiday.

Redeem your room from as low as 1GP* and enjoy a cool getaway with your family and friends. We are waiting for you!

Booking Period: 19 – 21.10.2018
Stay period: 19.10.2018 – 15.03.2019 (selected dates only, subject to room availability*)

Time: 11am-9pm
Venue: Hall 5B, Singapore Expo

*Terms & conditions apply.

for those planning to go....

givansingapore

Received 1k NN slot credits for use in Dec. The last time I got it was on June I think.

Host sent me the NN slot credits voucher over WhatsApp. To be redeemed at Casino Cage.

Very different from those monthly free NN chips redeemed via kiosk.

I received 500 NN chips for the first time.

uphill

Very amusing to read about the various VIP treatment for gambling in Genting, free rooms and tips on the slots machines and games.. As I am just a xmm, first time going without my parents and will be entering the casino for the first time.

Try those ETG game,min bet RM 10 or 20.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.