vsvs24

seller ICC i always get thailand card from him
cheap + fast delivery
urgent than i go down shop collect
always got stock

if u buying a lot than get from china....i think local seller also hoot from china

I don't buy a lot. Always choose store pickup because before overseas trip go kwan im temple pray and then walk over to collect. Just nice.

vsvs24

for MY i still prefer ONEXOX

some of other country sim card this seller selling seem good deal esp the "no expiry SIM"

ONEXOX ok for genting ? So far I tried celcom and ok so I just stick to it. Afraid Mountain reception may not be good for some even though normal ok.

vaxvms

ONEXOX ok for genting ? So far I tried celcom and ok so I just stick to it. Afraid Mountain reception may not be good for some even though normal ok.

4g all the way up hill so far
28 mth expiry...............talk abt it mine expiring soon haha

best coverage still maxis in boleh land

but ppl say if good dun itchy hand chg haha

ToshibaPortege

premium VIP will stop
i rem 1x Solitaire broke down and chg us to preium
of cos they refund us Solitaire price after we back

stop at yongping good thing is i can hoot durians back SG :s12:
Serious ah, how you hoot durians back to SG on the bus? No bawu meh? At Yong Peng rest station where?

Using XOX too! Pretty good SIM card. I think there’s someone who lists on the forum, can go check it out. If use long term, wu hua. As long as use 2 times or more ah, I think it’s quite worth it alr. Cos if buy normal sim, 2 times maybe the XOX price.

Anyway, no connectivity prob! in fact, when under the kl bridges, XOX got better connectivity sometimes

vsvs24

Using XOX too! Pretty good SIM card. I think there’s someone who lists on the forum, can go check it out. If use long term, wu hua. As long as use 2 times or more ah, I think it’s quite worth it alr. Cos if buy normal sim, 2 times maybe the XOX price.

Anyway, no connectivity prob! in fact, when under the kl bridges, XOX got better connectivity sometimes

Thanks. Already bought celcom for coming trip. Consider XOX next time.

Roman Reigns

Why So Troublesome?

Why not just go to a 7 eleven and buy a PREPAID starhub card??

http://www.starhub.com/personal/mobile/mobile-phones-plans/prepaid-cards/happy-roam.html

3 Days with 1 GB = $6 ONLY

7 Days with 1 GB = $8 ONLY

and it works not only for malaysia.

JAPAN.AUSTRALIA..USA..TAIWAN.THAILAND..
SOUTH KOREA..HONGKONG.CANADA..
CHINA

WIuidMx.png

its a no brainer loh.
so cheap and convenient..

theres no reason why anyone shld waste time n energy to go buy malaysia sim card loh.

and the remaining data come back SG still can use

Hweehwee88

Why So Troublesome?

http://www.starhub.com/personal/mobile/mobile-phones-plans/prepaid-cards/happy-roam.html

CHINA

WIuidMx.png

its a no brainer loh.

theres no reason why anyone shld waste time n energy to go buy malaysia sim card loh.

My Wife never gamble and she will need to watch video (YouTube) and Facebook all day, and Everyday need at least few GB, so theses no point using sg plan, so I get unlimited malaysia plan for her and cost $10

vsvs24

Why So Troublesome?

CHINA

WIuidMx.png

its a no brainer loh.

Huh ? This where got cheap. I buy qoo10 malaysia celcom sim card 6D 2GB at $6.99. Offset qpoints only $4.99. Or 30D 5GB at $9.99. Offset qpoints only $7.99

vaxvms

actually got 2 sellers in hwz

my xox expiring soon after using visiting malaysia many times
season pass finish i just use 3rm 500mb plan

Hweehwee88

whichever way comfortable to users
what is S$20 when banker player hoot few humdred RM down haha

Ya... normal people are like this,...
my Wife wanted to eat lobster, had try once at rm168 was newly open and then few mth ago my Wife say go eat again, then the price change to rm188, I was like, why don’t eat other restaurant which can use GP points, think back, we bet rm500 till rm2000 just for few min, and why don’t just eat whatever we like...

yhs123321

I book genting room no show due to no money , on 2nd day surprisingly gentimg sms me say i didn't chk in and will cancel my booking or call them if still want , meaning i still can chk in on 2nd day even i didn't show up on 1st day ? Dont know i will be blacklist later part coz i hv few times book room no show.

Hweehwee88

I book genting room no show due to no money , on 2nd day surprisingly gentimg sms me say i didn't chk in and will cancel my booking or call them if still want , meaning i still can chk in on 2nd day even i didn't show up on 1st day ? Dont know i will be blacklist later part coz i hv few times book room no show.

Best is call them to cancel, if free lucky draw with free stay or free concert with free stay, you will need to cancel, if not they will take away more GP from you, not worth.

Funny system, u go stay free and never take away any GP or money, but if u never go stay they take away more then extra GP from you

vsvs24

Best is call them to cancel, if free lucky draw with free stay or free concert with free stay, you will need to cancel, if not they will take away more GP from you, not worth.

Funny system, u go stay free and never take away any GP or money, but if u never go stay they take away more then extra GP from you

They trying to discourage. So that don't deprive them if earning from someone else who will spend money with them. Fair. But if only there is easier way to notify instead of calling like cancel through their app.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.