Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

ya IR 300rm table the air con power
tats why i always wear sweater
TVSS with manager + dealer lah...they give u more GP...>100GP easily after 2 round :)

I never stay for one whole shoe before leh. at most 30hands which is like half a shoe cos I will find nice tables to play in not any random table haha. win $ still more important.

and I saw a 23 player streak in the 100rm non-comm table in IR. too bad I didn't go in, by the time I saw it was already like 18 streak liao. the longest I saw before this was just 17 banker streak.

MarsAttack

You mean this one
noYFnvd.jpg

or
c84Muu7.jpg

this one :D

Whichever your preference, bro. Also, nothing to stop u from playing both, right? Hehe

lewkl001

Yup, the last trip I tried to use the RM100 NN chips in IR but the dealer said cannot use.

From my own experience, I have seen 4 type of NN chips in genting.

First one is the 75K package which can only be used in VIP (any table).
The second one is the VIP premium package (6K, 1 night RH/Highland stay, 2 meal vouchers), the chips can only be used in the VIP no commission RM 300 baccarat table.
Third one is the normal premium package (3k, 1 night FWH stay, 2 meal vouchers). The chips can only be used in IR (any table).
Forth one is the 300/500/1000 NN go genting package. These chips can not be used in IR and VIP.

Very confusing, right?

marigold

go casino what's the min amount of chips to change then if never spend can return back and get back cash?

lewkl001

go casino what's the min amount of chips to change then if never spend can return back and get back cash?

any amount. But don't tell me you are going to change RM1. If it is cash chip, you can change back to cash anytime.

datolim

From my own experience, I have seen 4 type of NN chips in genting.

First one is the 75K package which can only be used in VIP (any table).
The second one is the VIP premium package (6K, 1 night RH/Highland stay, 2 meal vouchers), the chips can only be used in the VIP no commission RM 300 baccarat table.
Third one is the normal premium package (3k, 1 night FWH stay, 2 meal vouchers). The chips can only be used in IR (any table).
Forth one is the 300/500/1000 NN go genting package. These chips can not be used in IR and VIP.

Very confusing, right?

I see from your previous posting that you use the normal premium package. I have not tried this before. I have used the go genting package and have used the chips in the IR and VIP. The 6K package is the same as my information. I am surprise that the 3K package can be used on any table including the BJ tables.
Incidentally I did not get the chance to thank you for calling me a "Comp Milker". You know what the casino would call me, A "Comp Pig". I always know that my fellow gamblers would be kinder to me.

lewkl001

I see from your previous posting that you use the normal premium package. I have not tried this before. I have used the go genting package and have used the chips in the IR and VIP. The 6K package is the same as my information. I am surprise that the 3K package can be used on any table including the BJ tables.
Incidentally I did not get the chance to thank you for calling me a "Comp Milker". You know what the casino would call me, A "Comp Pig". I always know that my fellow gamblers would be kinder to me.

seriously? the go genting package NN can be used in IR? last time when try to use, the pit boss stop me. May be I should try again. You know, genting policy is no policy. 10 pit bosses can tell you 11 stories.

I have made one mistake. The 75K package NN can be used in any table but BJ.

datolim

seriously? the go genting package NN can be used in IR? last time when try to use, the pit boss stop me. May be I should try again. You know, genting policy is no policy. 10 pit bosses can tell you 11 stories.

I have made one mistake. The 75K package NN can be used in any table but BJ.

That is why I am surprised you said the 3K package can be used in all tables including BJ.

lewkl001

That is why I am surprised you said the 3K package can be used in all tables including BJ.

The 3K package NN chips are different compare with the 300/500 go genting NN chips. The 300/500 go genting NN chips only have 50, 25 and 10. No 100 chip. The 3K package NN chips have 50, 100 and 500. Next time I should take photo on these chips.

datolim

The 3K package NN chips are different compare with the 300/500 go genting NN chips. The 300/500 go genting NN chips only have 50, 25 and 10. No 100 chip. The 3K package NN chips have 50, 100 and 500. Next time I should take photo on these chips.

The last time I bought the RM300 NN chips the cage gave me 3 rm100 chips. when I ask her for smaller chips she told me I can change it at the table. I remember it well because I lost the 6 rm50 chips in baccarat in 6 rounds without a single win.

Denikeve

Knnccb :vijayadmin: Who are you? I go genting needs to inform you? Who do you think you are? knnccb :s16:

wah wah wah so u think u say ******* people scared of you ah. LOL lame keyboard warrior. go save your Internet money and use it to buy diapers for your kids and yourself. :)

Denikeve

yes please take. I have never seen 500 NN chip before lol.

and there is 75k NN package OMG !

MarsAttack

The last time I bought the RM300 NN chips the cage gave me 3 rm100 chips. when I ask her for smaller chips she told me I can change it at the table. I remember it well because I lost the 6 rm50 chips in baccarat in 6 rounds without a single win.

For RM300 and RM500 affinity packages, the cage always give RM100 NN chips. Can change to RM10, RM25 and RM50 NN at the table. To my recollection, these affinity package NN chips can only be used in Starworld and Monte Carlo, but not in IR, VIP and Circus Palace.

Have not tried the normal premium RM3k/6k package nor VIP premium package. The customer service keep telling me different rules. Think they themselves also confused.

lewkl001

1000chip.jpg

If you buy the 3K normal premium program, you will get these 1000 chips. I am not sure should we call it chips since you cannot use them in the table directly. You need to change to the smaller NN chips like 500, 100 one.

lewkl001

For RM300 and RM500 affinity packages, the cage always give RM100 NN chips. Can change to RM10, RM25 and RM50 NN at the table. To my recollection, these affinity package NN chips can only be used in Starworld and Monte Carlo, but not in IR, VIP and Circus Palace.

Have not tried the normal premium RM3k/6k package nor VIP premium package. The customer service keep telling me different rules. Think they themselves also confused.

about a year ago, the pit boss in Circus Palace also told me I can not use NN there. However, last month I did use these chips in Circus Palace and Hollywood.
Who know, may be they have changed their rule already.

The 100 chips the cage give to us can not use directly. need to change at the table. Even you want to bet 100 using these 100 chips also cannot. have to change to four 25 chips or two 50 chips.

I just don't understand why they make it so complicate.

Denikeve

Knnccb... now you start to scold & curse my family. you materfarker. Go to hell!

sorry but which part of diapers does it mean i scolding/cursing you or your family? go back to elementary school. but actually no, continue to be as retarded as you are now, Singapore needs more retarded/unskilled workers like u so no need hire bangalas to take over your job.

go back to your own misery life and leave this forum alone. we are better off without you and your retarded comments.

Denikeve

the 300/500nn chips can be used anywhere except IR and VIP. circus palace + hollywood also can use.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.