Genting FAQ - Part 2

Roman Reigns

anyone here play slots or not

when i went in to spin 0.05cent ringgit slots

i saw some crazy uncle aunties go in spin 5 ringgit
sit beside me spin abit only 200 ringgit gone.

got 1 i see , she spin 200 , then win some mini jackpot until get 500++ ringgit. then next thing you know, she spin until all gone within 5mins

play slot can win one ah. heart not pain meh.i see them spin so much money i also worry.
at least play bacarrat u 50/50 got chance. u slots spin also like very hard to get

Weaboo

anyone here play slots or not

when i went in to spin 0.05cent ringgit slots

i saw some crazy uncle aunties go in spin 5 ringgit
sit beside me spin abit only 200 ringgit gone.

got 1 i see , she spin 200 , then win some mini jackpot until get 500++ ringgit. then next thing you know, she spin until all gone within 5mins

play slot can win one ah. heart not pain meh.i see them spin so much money i also worry.
at least play bacarrat u 50/50 got chance. u slots spin also like very hard to get
bro spin 5 ringgit normal la... 200 still ok.... macau the high stakes slots worse man :s22:

vaxvms

bro spin 5 ringgit normal la... 200 still ok.... macau the high stakes slots worse man :s22:

yup 5rm super normal

20 yr back NCO club already S$1 per round
HUAT HUAT PANDA HUAT HUAT
memories lolxxx

Roman Reigns

Wa if i play rm5 spin slot i sure scare. Like very hard to win sia.

I play the 5cent or 10cent at least can survive longer. Sit down relax relax push button.

They shld have coffee bean in casino. The drinks counter like sai. Only got water and kopi O

vaxvms

1c is the killer if u play the max
crown /jupiter i lose till scare

thats why now i no longer long long
but now no need long long coin...just press n auto lagi faster lolxx

TinyPrick

Share some advice how to get gold card leh. Hehe.

Anyone else here play electronic bacarrat?
The casino at genting grand got this area have 2 bacarrat tables,roulette,big small dice

All in one. Can sit down at the computer and bet for 20 ringgit nia.

Real croupier doing.

Feel more relax to play electronic leh.

Put chips to play at table shiok if everyone put banker and win together. But min100 very fast can lose all wor.
Try earning 100 GP per day during your stay.

Had a relative, on her first 3d2n trip, she accumulated 250+ GP purely on slots. On her second 3d2n she accumulated around 300GP, not inclusive of the previous 250+GP.

After tt, Genting sms her inviting her to convert her silver to gold card.

something

genting think i'm stay in angmoh country is it? 4.47am sms me... offer me 1 room 2 nights & rm25 f&b for dec. then 5.01am, another sms, say rm0.00 genting: jingle your away up here for the jolly festive season at the resort...

kia0042

25 years never go Genting, booked transport 20nov~22nov, checked RWgenting website room SOLD OUT?? and they do not accept email hotel reservation. Search high and low also cannot find a site where I can book a suite room. I have 6 adults, all old and "kia gui" so die die must stay together in a same room and short walking distance to casino. Wonder any bros/sis able to advise me which hotel nearest to casino and where/how I can book a room than can accommodate 6 adults? Thanks

Habrosus

25 years never go Genting, booked transport 20nov~22nov, checked RWgenting website room SOLD OUT?? and they do not accept email hotel reservation. Search high and low also cannot find a site where I can book a suite room. I have 6 adults, all old and "kia gui" so die die must stay together in a same room and short walking distance to casino. Wonder any bros/sis able to advise me which hotel nearest to casino and where/how I can book a room than can accommodate 6 adults? Thanks
Tried calling them? It's only Genting in Malaysia; doesn't cost much to call... What's more you need such a room and the dates aren't really that far off.

yamenaidepure

There are rooms on that period??? :s11::s11::s11:

30cvxqh.png

kia0042

It is funny that my search results are different from yours.

I don't want first world coz I heard room very small.
Awana too far from casino.
my choice is genting and resort but my result display SOLD OUT.
I decided to call them direct to book.

thanks guys.

something

thanks guys.
genting online booking is suck, you have to search on different timing, room available and pricing different from time to time, call them or by facebook PM to get the tel no. and easy to followup, or through travel agency, ask for those connecting room.

Smarty2

thanks guys.

Bro Kia - see my PM in yr inbox. Hope it helps.

vaxvms

i login check still got free room for ur mention date leh
first world get world club room not bad...BIG enough for 6 if mai hiam

2lu6exz.jpg

fattybum50

thanks guys.
Hi Kia0042,

Maybe try the new condo type --- D'Element ION under Best
Union Hotel and Resort.

I think they have the 1/2/3 bed rooms apartments.

Try calling them for vacancy.
Newly open, might have rooms.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.