vaxvms
Passport for using self check in machine ....
i nvr self check in b4
so pass his member card /passport to his parent for self check in ok?
i don't know wor, i even don't know old town coffee is 24hr one... hahaha...![]()
lai lah clear some leave join me
29 nov 4 nights
7 dec 3 nights
jialat go up so many time
m spa just normal massage lah lolxx
their hot stone massage good
just wonder do they do extra lolxxx
i guess see the char bo skill
food wise i love bubbles n bites....chef is good
the new jap iwate beef oishi also
oh ya maxim 18 floor rest and relax nice also esp high tea
...as I only stay at those lower floors. Higher floors in Maxim i think are meant for Crockford room guests err... FWH casino got free food bo?old town 24 hr
i normally eat than go back koon at dawn as sick off free casino food
next time i go to try...i nvr self check in b4
so pass his member card /passport to his parent for self check in ok?
err... FWH casino got free food bo?next time i go to try...
Blurry me, stayed there so many times oso nvr realised there's a restaurant on the 18th Flr...as I only stay at those lower floors. Higher floors in Maxim i think are meant for Crockford room guests
...no chance for me
than u know 18 floor got swimming pool ?
try the place...nice /cosy/quiet + not so expensive...something like starbuck price
I guess only Crockford guests hv the privilege to use the facilities there bro...not yr level yeterr... FWH casino got free food bo?next time i go to try...
Bottom-line - access neededI guess only Crockford guests hv the privilege to use the facilities there bro...not yr level yet
Paiseh the other FAQ thread no response de.
im going Genting on my own, it's been a few yrs since my previous trip with friends,
now don't remember how i get to my hotel.
for some reason, im taking plane to KLIA,
then see timing according to circumstances to buy bus ticket to Genting,
but how come i see Aerobus on different websites, one states the bus will stop at Mushroom Farm, one says First World Hotel bus terminal?
im staying at FWH tho.
pls advise.
Thanks.
old town 24 hr
i normally eat than go back koon at dawn as sick off free casino food
Casino still got free food meh?
Just got there today. So far quite sian with everything. Parents went to gamble, leaving me with the younger bro. Had our first meal there at the kopitiam in FWP. Sucks. Went exploring the entire place with him, might wanna try Bubbles & Bites, Lao You Ji or Ah Yat tomorrow. The Kobe Beef restaurant looks damn good but pricey leh. Also bo data, now using WiFi at Starbucks.
Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

Just got there today. So far quite sian with everything. Parents went to gamble, leaving me with the younger bro. Had our first meal there at the kopitiam in FWP. Sucks. Went exploring the entire place with him, might wanna try Bubbles & Bites, Lao You Ji or Ah Yat tomorrow. The Kobe Beef restaurant looks damn good but pricey leh. Also bo data, now using WiFi at Starbucks.
Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT