Genting FAQ - Part 2

something

Uber so far never fail me in all the countries I've been. Including Malaysia. Can give it a try
i still remember got one uber driver want me seat in front, cause my drop-off point is hospital, taxi stand with a long Q of old taxi car... also remind me when paying, don't too openly... :s13:

something

There's something strange, in the neighbourhood. Who do you call?
:s13::s13::s13:
i try my luck to meet one, but nothing happen... just meet a lot of 赌鬼~... last trip, i walk outside and saw one small 拜拜 place, so i go 拜拜 the indian god, the result is... that day i lost like taking泻药.... :eek::eek::eek::eek:

so don't anyhow 拜拜

Oinkize

i try my luck to meet one, but nothing happen... just meet a lot of 赌鬼~... last trip, i walk outside and saw one small 拜拜 place, so i go 拜拜 the indian god, the result is... that day i lost like taking泻药.... :eek::eek::eek::eek:

so don't anyhow 拜拜

Ya lor. Not all gods support betting.

Have to becareful...

vaxvms

偏财 must find 偏财 god
normally pray for safety n health only for me

hwarzoner

Now at Genting, the cable cars no confirmation for December yet so still remain status quo

boxup911

talking about ghost, is any one meet ghost at genting?

Not me but auntie. Actually I think is cockroach in bathroom. She scream as she dash out from the bathroom as I am sitting on bed watching soccer on TV with another uncle. She was standing bare naked jumping with her towel hitting around & her boobs were wobbling up & down as me & uncle (her colleague who is oso my fren) watched on for few minutes as she claimed the bathroom has ghost. I saw only a cockroach in the bathroom haha.

ronleech

Not me but auntie. Actually I think is cockroach in bathroom. She scream as she dash out from the bathroom as I am sitting on bed watching soccer on TV with another uncle. She was standing bare naked jumping with her towel hitting around & her boobs were wobbling up & down as me & uncle (her colleague who is oso my fren) watched on for few minutes as she claimed the bathroom has ghost. I saw only a cockroach in the bathroom haha.

huh?That auntie pretty bo? Lol

something

:s13::s13::s13::s13: auntie so lucky, i never meet cockroach in genting room... i do have same experience like your auntie, bathroom got sound, and light is blinking for about 2 second, i climb up the wash basin platform and check the light source, saw a big hole, maybe something is come out from there. next day i check again, this time i have an eyes to eyes contact, a big eye watching me from inside the hole, then a small hand come out from the hole....

no lah, just my imagination la... :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.