Genting FAQ - Part 2

JoelJesse

Hi bros going to visit genting casino next month, any kind soul willing to share the minimum bet over there for poker , bacarat etc?

deathscthe

i think fri intend to go but evening no more transtar. any idea 707 or the one got any long stops? i prefer toilet break nia

something

i think fri intend to go but evening no more transtar. any idea 707 or the one got any long stops? i prefer toilet break nia
ask google~ hahaha

for toilet break, yes, the one and 707 sure have, think got 2 times. if don't have, just say boss! toilet la!!!... hahaha

deathscthe

ask google~ hahaha

for toilet break, yes, the one and 707 sure have, think got 2 times. if don't have, just say boss! toilet la!!!... hahaha

as in i prefer only stop for toilet break. no need stop for meal/refreshment.

afaik starmart only stop for toilet and grassland will stop at yong peng but not sure abt these 2

something

as in i prefer only stop for toilet break. no need stop for meal/refreshment.

afaik starmart only stop for toilet and grassland will stop at yong peng but not sure abt these 2
707 is 100% sure stop at yong peng for meal, cause i go genting only take 707, i take the one travel to kl, also got stop for meal... yong peng okay ma, can buy sim card and thai jam brand rice soap~ :s13:...

deathscthe

707 is 100% sure stop at yong peng for meal, cause i go genting only take 707, i take the one travel to kl, also got stop for meal... yong peng okay ma, can buy sim card and thai jam brand rice soap~ :s13:...

liddat maybe take starmart. got massage chair somemore

something

anyone got cny rooms

all fully booked

very difficult to get

i got book this, i feel don't wanna go, but how to pass the room to other ppl?... cause need my IC to check in...:s22:

Hotel : First World Hotel
Room Type : Y5 Deluxe
No. of Room : 1
Check In : 26 Jan, 2017
Check Out : 28 Jan, 2017
Amount : 0.00 MYR

hwarzoner

Yong Peng you all usually eat what sia? Like sibei sian. Last time ginna always go the supermarket at the back hoot chewing gum and potato chips on bus jiak, but now also sian liao.

Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

i only eat the dry chicken noodle or the hot plate yee mian...

expensive and taste not nice but no choice i don't want to get hungry on the bus when along the way.

actually frequent traveller will know there are 2 almost identical foodcourts in yong peng, but food is the same for me.

hwarzoner

anyone know is it compulsory to take cable car up now at awana or is just an alternative mode of transport to genting meaning u still can take coach all the way to genting?

surpize

Just back from Genting.
Early morning most Coach still drop off at FWH. Return take the shuttle to mushroom farm to take Coach.

707 hav pick up at FWH
Transtar at Resort Hotel

surpize

Regret taking Five Stars to SengKang. Board at 1:30pm, reach SK 9:30pm. Traffic was fine & custom oki.

Island tour to drop off at Boon Lay before heeding Tampines and they decided to combine coach with transtar to SengKang in one coach instead of two.

707 / Sri Maju straight to Golden Mile will certainly be much faster

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.