Hi bros going to visit genting casino next month, any kind soul willing to share the minimum bet over there for poker , bacarat etc?
happy 2017
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ask google~ hahahai think fri intend to go but evening no more transtar. any idea 707 or the one got any long stops? i prefer toilet break nia
ask google~ hahaha
for toilet break, yes, the one and 707 sure have, think got 2 times. if don't have, just say boss! toilet la!!!... hahaha
707 is 100% sure stop at yong peng for meal, cause i go genting only take 707, i take the one travel to kl, also got stop for meal... yong peng okay ma, can buy sim card and thai jam brand rice soap~as in i prefer only stop for toilet break. no need stop for meal/refreshment.
afaik starmart only stop for toilet and grassland will stop at yong peng but not sure abt these 2
...707 is 100% sure stop at yong peng for meal, cause i go genting only take 707, i take the one travel to kl, also got stop for meal... yong peng okay ma, can buy sim card and thai jam brand rice soap~...
anyone got cny rooms
all fully booked
very difficult to get

i think fri intend to go but evening no more transtar. any idea 707 or the one got any long stops? i prefer toilet break nia
Yong Peng you all usually eat what sia? Like sibei sian. Last time ginna always go the supermarket at the back hoot chewing gum and potato chips on bus jiak, but now also sian liao.
Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT
I only took cable car once for fun.anyone know is it compulsory to take cable car up now at awana or is just an alternative mode of transport to genting meaning u still can take coach all the way to genting?