Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

Huh got meh. I usually go there never insert my card into the machine to check got what free gifts lol.

cfm have lah
click on FREE GIFT REDEEM something like that

30GP than got rm50
1 person hoot 1 chicken rice + 1 fish chip + 1 ginseng drink at IR
RM50 not more not less

Denikeve

cfm have lah
click on FREE GIFT REDEEM something like that

30GP than got rm50
1 person hoot 1 chicken rice + 1 fish chip + 1 ginseng drink at IR
RM50 not more not less

Wah IR got fish and chips meh??? I thought only got Chinese food lol

BigMonkey

Bro you should go Korea play their casino.

Their blackjack is advantageous to players. They don't use continuous shuffling machine, can double down on any cards, aces still count as 11 after double, can split aces up to 4 times, can surrender on any card.

My whole trip sponsored by the casino lol

their per hand play is sgd300

vaxvms

Got 10k, 50k, 100k, 200k won tables. U didn't see? I was playing 50k table, 10k table always full lol.

50kwon min bet table go up hill anytime VIP gaming
so humble u say small timer
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

BigMonkey

used 50k won and got this

ZMfy1He.jpg

Denikeve

i was at COEX, their min very high

I was also at their coex's branch after visiting the SM building. I saw 10k tables there leh, waited for 1 hour still nobody leave the table and we left. The Texas poker area also not operating when I was there.

BigMonkey

I was also at their coex's branch after visiting the SM building. I saw 10k tables there leh, waited for 1 hour still nobody leave the table and we left. The Texas poker area also not operating when I was there.

maybe my eyes didn't open big enough. haha.

Providence

I am going to Genting Highlands on 31st of January with my wife. We are taking the coach bus from WTS.

What do we need to expect for this trip? :D

Any new thing to watch out there?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.