yes, i always pay this rm5if room are available, u can always pay rm5 for early check in
... when i reach around 7am, no room, start from 8+, room very limit(1 or 2 slowly show-up on screen), also a lot ppl try to check-in, i give up and watch mr. bean till 9 something, then have more room available for check-in... from that day on, i won't dream of getting early morning check-in, take a good sleep at home is better then sleep at d bus
...resort have, self check-in/out kiosk, lift need scan room card.Any idea what about resort hotel ? Is there any self check in kiosk i can use ? Heading up next month to see luo zhi xiang concert ...![]()
just booked FWH for 11 March two nites. Heng Ong HUAT AH!!!
u also very regular up hill
sat normally cannot book online must call
so far only genting grand is FULLY redeemed for my login
bo pien hook maxim

yes, i always pay this rm5... but so early in the morning, u think got room available bo?... i try before, my plan is paid rm5 i can check-in around 6-7am, that's mean i earn extra half day room wow!
... when i reach around 7am, no room, start from 8+, room very limit(1 or 2 slowly show-up on screen), also a lot ppl try to check-in, i give up and watch mr. bean till 9 something, then have more room available for check-in... from that day on, i won't dream of getting early morning check-in, take a good sleep at home is better then sleep at d bus
Bro how, not going up next week ah? 18-20
Genting Grand still avail for end of Feb + beginning of Mar...like you I hoot first - come that time then only decide go up or not![]()
dun say me like other smelly sinkie lolxx
i only no show 1x nia for the past 10yr
I dun mean tat lar, bro. It's true that there could be some last min commitment if we book it a bit too early....btw - which week u r booking? U shud instead try calling up for Genting Grand room.
school holiday wk
i prefer maxim room actually
Yeah - pretty strategically located as well - access to VIP or even IR room..
sorry my poor eng...dun understand what u r trying to say
distance to casino no problem to me.....normally i go first world play .....tell u a secret it is easier to win there
VIP dun waste time inside. dun u feel IR is so much quieter now?
i prefer maxim room than grand
guess grand room need a make-over
U r right - but not too sure why. FW oso can hv rolling...at least u get meal voucher.