Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

all my kaki dun like mbs....tough shell to beat
prefer friendly rws

I agree. That day come back genting cannot think straight cos I lose in genting. That's why go mbs after I go home put luggage. Win back my genting losses plus extra, heng ah.

Smarty2

sound like u know how to enjoy :s13:

very hard to win one inside.......just enjoy free drink walk ard see see okie

100% agree - only in genting tat if u can't win them at least enjoy yrself 😉..tats why i nvr venture into those high stakes tables...just hv some fun at the rapid Baccarat machines while enjoying my drinks 😎...
- u can hardly find RM50 elsewhere anyway -except during those unearthly hours.

Denikeve

100% agree - only in genting tat if u can't win them at least enjoy yrself 😉..tats why i nvr venture into those high stakes tables...just hv some fun at the rapid Baccarat machines while enjoying my drinks 😎...
- u can hardly find RM50 elsewhere anyway -except during those unearthly hours.

The normal casino rapid baccarat min only 20rm. Haha my gf always plays that

zaviour

any guru here want to enlighten me on the kiss fly system for baccarat? PM me also fine =) TIA!

Smarty2

The one in genting club is non smoking meh?

I nvr smell any smoke at the rapid Baccarat area but i believe it is still not yet designated non-smoking. Still not as bad as the general areas...as the layout of machines in the club is very spacious...not in close proximity of each other unlike the general areas.

viberzdae

Anyone has any idea if i take coach up... Stop at mushroom farm, how to get to ion delement hotel?

I have to take shuttle to transfer to first world plaza then from there how to go to my hotel?

vaxvms

jin quiet this few days

nobody up hill ?

my hand sibei itchy lolxxx

Denikeve

jin quiet this few days

nobody up hill ?

my hand sibei itchy lolxxx

I just came down from genting this afternoon, spending a night in kl before flying back tmr.

I tried asking for upgrade to gold card but they say I not eligible lol sian. Didn't try asking at other counters after tio rejected.

something

16796984_446318522387659_5384575706208198142_o.jpg

picture taken at 20 feb 2016, guess take how long to complete?... :s22:

btw, how to access to the big screen(center of picture)?

vaxvms

Anyway amei concert was great. Though tickets sibei ex but worth every single cent.

yes i love watching concert at arena of star
at some point of time all of us chiong to in front of stage and party n sing ...very fun..............can know some malaysia meimei too n party after concert.........:D

Denikeve

yes i love watching concert at arena of star
at some point of time all of us chiong to in front of stage and party n sing ...very fun..............can know some malaysia meimei too n party after concert.........:D

Hahaha wah really meh got so happening? Btw when's your next trip?

maisatomai

16796984_446318522387659_5384575706208198142_o.jpg

picture taken at 20 feb 2016, guess take how long to complete?... :s22:

btw, how to access to the big screen(center of picture)?

In August 2016 they wrote,

Management at Genting Malaysia Bhd – operator of the Resorts World Genting (RWG) casino resort in Malaysia – has given guidance to investors that the 20th Century Fox World Malaysia theme park planned for the venue would open by the end of 2017.:D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.