all my kaki dun like mbs....tough shell to beat
prefer friendly rws
I agree. That day come back genting cannot think straight cos I lose in genting. That's why go mbs after I go home put luggage. Win back my genting losses plus extra, heng ah.
all my kaki dun like mbs....tough shell to beat
prefer friendly rws
sound like u know how to enjoy
very hard to win one inside.......just enjoy free drink walk ard see see okie
100% agree - only in genting tat if u can't win them at least enjoy yrself..tats why i nvr venture into those high stakes tables...just hv some fun at the rapid Baccarat machines while enjoying my drinks
- u can hardly find RM50 elsewhere anyway -except during those unearthly hours.
The normal casino rapid baccarat min only 20rm. Haha my gf always plays that
Yeah...but many are in smoking zones and without entertainment
The one in genting club is non smoking meh?
jin quiet this few days
nobody up hill ?
my hand sibei itchy lolxxx
Anyway amei concert was great. Though tickets sibei ex but worth every single cent.
yes i love watching concert at arena of star
at some point of time all of us chiong to in front of stage and party n sing ...very fun..............can know some malaysia meimei too n party after concert.........![]()
cant wait for my coming trip on 11 March. New cable car @ rm 8 to all stops?
picture taken at 20 feb 2016, guess take how long to complete?...
btw, how to access to the big screen(center of picture)?
Hahaha wah really meh got so happening? Btw when's your next trip?