Genting FAQ - Part 2

Justin_T

but 29" luggage cannot go in cable car according to web site leh??

nvm i call n check

if cannot i will go KL and taxi up ...cheaper some more

Another alternative is to Uber up, I uber (uber black) from KL (TBS) to Genting back in Feb :)

vaxvms

Another alternative is to Uber up, I uber (uber black) from KL (TBS) to Genting back in Feb :)

KL to genting i have reliable driver no problem

now is awana to genting via taxi not sure how much :s8:

Roman Reigns

So from KL, how to make my way up? Is there like bus ?

Sent from HUAWEI VNS-L31 using GAGT

Wa lao. Kl go genting damn easy la.

U take taxi to KL sentral OR puduraya
Then go there buy Bus ticket from Go Genting counter.

Then take the bus to awana bus terminal

Then take the new cable car shoot up.

Another way is u straight away taxi up to awana bus terminal

Roman Reigns

The new skyavenue quite shiok.

Toilet walls made of marble.

The tap water flow big big.

Soap smell very good.
Alot paper towel to dry hands.
Toilet super atas n clean.

Sky avenue linked first world hotel all the way to resort hotel.

So now u no need go to the stupid marrybrown and take the bloody 6 escalators up to the stupid arcade to reach the other side now.

Jitao cut thru skyavenue better

Cooling n got.more things to see

mobile2009

The re-development very confusing.

Going back to sg, which coach company still fetch people at first world hotel or resort hotel ?

Tsoukalos

The new skyavenue quite shiok.

Toilet walls made of marble.

The tap water flow big big.

Soap smell very good.
Alot paper towel to dry hands.
Toilet super atas n clean.

Sky avenue linked first world hotel all the way to resort hotel.

So now u no need go to the stupid marrybrown and take the bloody 6 escalators up to the stupid arcade to reach the other side now.

Jitao cut thru skyavenue better

Cooling n got.more things to see
Sorry this sky ave is hotel or simi? From where start to accesss this sky ave?

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

SOS9112001

Sorry this sky ave is hotel or simi? From where start to accesss this sky ave?

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

Sky avenue is a shopping arcade cum many high end restaurants, and a very big Malaysia local hawker food court (though a nasi lemak is RM 19). The entrance is near the first world movie theater.

It provides a very comfortable and quick walk from first world to the MacDonald in Genting Hotel (whereby you can go to Monte Carlo quickly).

Go to sky avenue, take the escalator all the way to top floor, and walk via the link walk, you reach the Malaysian hawker food court, walk through further, and you shall hit the MacDonald.

Tsoukalos

Sky avenue is a new shopping center at Genting, spanning from the old first world plaza entrance to outdoor theme park all the way to Arena of the stars beside Resort Hotel

Sky avenue is a shopping arcade cum many high end restaurants, and a very big Malaysia local hawker food court (though a nasi lemak is RM 19). The entrance is near the first world movie theater.

It provides a very comfortable and quick walk from first world to the MacDonald in Genting Hotel (whereby you can go to Monte Carlo quickly).

Go to sky avenue, take the escalator all the way to top floor, and walk via the link walk, you reach the Malaysian hawker food court, walk through further, and you shall hit the MacDonald.

ok gam sia all, will check it out soon...:s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.