Tsoukalos

in short :

go with frd can risk buy in genting and save a bit
go with family better settle all in SGP

how much can you save. Worth the risk?

even e msia guy who pick us up also say if can settle in sg better, save yr trouble. somemore now no more bus counters.

@vaxvms, u right man. e last thing u wana do is dio gan by family when on holidays. go there is to relax not 受气. friends buay song still can walk off,
family can't

something

Morning Guys,

Just wanna check is it recommend to purchase 1 way ticket in sg, Then on that day arrive Genting, purchase return from there? I hear is cheaper? Any recommend? My return is a Sunday though.

And also i taking night bus to Genting, Is the mobile shop at yongpeng/ resting area open during midnight?

Thank you in advance.
you can buy bus ticket at 707 counter outside of FWH, but mostly sold out, last year i try before, no more seat, have to wait if someone cancel seat, so i go to mushroom farm bus terminal to buy ticket, but as some bros mention, no more ticker counter... so is best settle all before going.

you can purchase sim card at genting.

p/s: not sure awana skyway have bus counter or not.

xiaomei_06

Thanks All Bro for the reply.
Buy in sg.. Safer.. LOL! :s13:

Any recommended to do there?
After Reno i havent go yet.:s12:

Tsoukalos

No pictures of Cafe Richard?
U mean this ah? I was deciding between this & dome. Ended up w dome.
G9AevVWl.jpg

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

Denikeve

Now travel up & down so ma fan got ppl still wana ghost mushroom farm meh.

I did ghost chin swee temple pray pray though

Bro if travel mushroom farm is mafan then u go temple even more mafan leh. Such a long way down. Mushroom farm is barely 5 mins by car. Some more can call and someone will come pick in 5 mins. Temple still have to follow their bus timing.

bendi85

Wah u go there bo gamble? I will be kan sian if I don't go casino.

I also went last weekend. First time go casino in my life.
What u all usually play ah? Big small, bacarrat or 3 picture?

Any strategy ah? For me, my first bet usually 100rm. If lose, I will up 200rm and continue upping till I win..haha.

hazardous

Hi bros,

I'm planning a short holiday with my family (wife + 4 yr old), and we decided to go Genting.

Instead of the usual bus, I'd like to travel by train as I think it'd be quite shoik for my kid to experience a long distance train ride :)

I remember taking over night trains and sleeping in private cabins from Singapore to KL back in 2000 - 2004, but can't seem to find that option anymore. From my research so far, it seems the train journey would now be

Singapore --> jb sentral --> GEMAS --> KL sentral :s11::s11::s11:

And because each trip is less than 4hrs, there's no more option to choose a private cabin??

Anyone knows any alternative train journey?

KAMSIA!!

Tsoukalos

I duno bout yr kid lah but he after all 4 yrs old. Spare e agony take plane to kl then cab down or simi. My return trip saw this jiuhu mum w a baby take bus 6.5 hrs w us till she drop jb customs. Luckyve baby well behave din make much noise but kids being kids u cannot predict.

Spare some thought for yr wife & kid also. U wana adventure better off alone or w friends

Roman Reigns

4 years old. u can tahan the 7 hour coach bus i laugh liao.

u still want to take train!!! that one lagi slower to go GENTING!

Roman Reigns

I also went last weekend. First time go casino in my life.
What u all usually play ah? Big small, bacarrat or 3 picture?

Any strategy ah? For me, my first bet usually 100rm. If lose, I will up 200rm and continue upping till I win..haha.

i whack roulette loh

if keep coming out Big number 2 or 3x

I buy 1st 12 and 2nd 12 at the same time.
Meaning buy 1-12 & 13-24, both same time.
win can get double.
lose u lose 2x

vice versa loh.
if come out single digit 2 times in a row
i go whack 2nd 12 and 3rd 12.

then if come out red 4x, i whack Black loh

if come out EVEN 3x, i whack ODD loh

if i see the past 10 games.
single digit never come out
i whack heavily on single digit number from 1 - 9
i buy 10ringgit for each number

then same lo if past 10 games, dont have 2X numbers, as in 20-29 never come out for long time
i also whack gao gao 20-29
cause "confirm" coming out very soon
whack hard hard hahahahaha

but once in a while can die if u follow 1 strategy
that time come out ODD number like 8 times in a row
i died DEEP DEEP. because i keep whacking EVEN tihnking sure 100% confirm come out next.

so u cannot just play 1.

u must play ODD/EVEN, red/Black, play number
diversify so u wont die ..

|XterA|

i whack roulette loh

win can get double.
lose u lose 2x

vice versa loh.

then same lo if past 10 games, dont have 2X numbers, as in 20-29 never come out for long time

i died DEEP DEEP. because i keep whacking EVEN tihnking sure 100% confirm come out next.

so u cannot just play 1.

how much you won like that?

i always siam/skip roulette. too complicated for me. :s13:

bendi85

i whack roulette loh

win can get double.
lose u lose 2x

vice versa loh.

so u cannot just play 1.

I see so many people place so many bets on the table. I wonder how the hell they remember which number they had betted

Roman Reigns

I see so many people place so many bets on the table. I wonder how the hell they remember which number they had betted

those aunties siao one. i think they whack their "favourite" numbers de. hahaha. i see their bets super messy duno what they whack. really try luck lol!

Roman Reigns

how much you won like that?

i always siam/skip roulette. too complicated for me. :s13:

actually is not complicated la. u just got to sit down n look at the table. or just watch a youtube video.

i feel roulette more fun

bacarrat simple n easy to play
but u play 5mins only damn sian liao
u only got 2 choices sia.
and actually the deck already shuffled
outcome already there, u just waiting for dealer to open the card nia. he dont shuffle also.

but other games at least more things happening

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.