Tsoukalos
u sure or not 300rm ?
genting taxi 300rm can hoot till KLIA already
i duno how they charge lah, but they had like total of around 8 pax including kids & luggage.
u sure or not 300rm ?
genting taxi 300rm can hoot till KLIA already
in short :
go with frd can risk buy in genting and save a bit
go with family better settle all in SGP
how much can you save. Worth the risk?
you can buy bus ticket at 707 counter outside of FWH, but mostly sold out, last year i try before, no more seat, have to wait if someone cancel seat, so i go to mushroom farm bus terminal to buy ticket, but as some bros mention, no more ticker counter... so is best settle all before going.Morning Guys,
Just wanna check is it recommend to purchase 1 way ticket in sg, Then on that day arrive Genting, purchase return from there? I hear is cheaper? Any recommend? My return is a Sunday though.
And also i taking night bus to Genting, Is the mobile shop at yongpeng/ resting area open during midnight?
Thank you in advance.

Gambler: casino, jiak, koon, bang atb, repeatThanks All Bro for the reply.
Buy in sg.. Safer.. LOL!
Any recommended to do there?
After Reno i havent go yet.![]()
Gambler: casino, jiak, koon, bang atb, repeat
Non gambler: jiak, koon, shop, kopi, temple.i cheong 5 kopi house 3 days
Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT
U mean this ah? I was deciding between this & dome. Ended up w dome.No pictures of Cafe Richard?
Now travel up & down so ma fan got ppl still wana ghost mushroom farm meh.
I did ghost chin swee temple pray pray though
The original store is at London.
https://www.burgerandlobster.com/en/menu
The lobster costs 27 pounds there, which is RM149. So, for 4 lobsters, it is around RM600. You have saved your flight tickets to go there to eat !
Gambler: casino, jiak, koon, bang atb, repeat
Non gambler: jiak, koon, shop, kopi, temple.i cheong 5 kopi house 3 days
Wah u go there bo gamble? I will be kan sian if I don't go casino.

I also went last weekend. First time go casino in my life.
What u all usually play ah? Big small, bacarrat or 3 picture?
Any strategy ah? For me, my first bet usually 100rm. If lose, I will up 200rm and continue upping till I win..haha.
i whack roulette loh
if keep coming out Big number 2 or 3x
I buy 1st 12 and 2nd 12 at the same time.
Meaning buy 1-12 & 13-24, both same time.
win can get double.
lose u lose 2x
vice versa loh.
if come out single digit 2 times in a row
i go whack 2nd 12 and 3rd 12.
then if come out red 4x, i whack Black loh
if come out EVEN 3x, i whack ODD loh
if i see the past 10 games.
single digit never come out
i whack heavily on single digit number from 1 - 9
i buy 10ringgit for each number
then same lo if past 10 games, dont have 2X numbers, as in 20-29 never come out for long time
i also whack gao gao 20-29
cause "confirm" coming out very soon
whack hard hard hahahahaha
but once in a while can die if u follow 1 strategy
that time come out ODD number like 8 times in a row
i died DEEP DEEP. because i keep whacking EVEN tihnking sure 100% confirm come out next.
so u cannot just play 1.
u must play ODD/EVEN, red/Black, play number
diversify so u wont die ..

i whack roulette loh
if keep coming out Big number 2 or 3x
I buy 1st 12 and 2nd 12 at the same time.
Meaning buy 1-12 & 13-24, both same time.
win can get double.
lose u lose 2x
vice versa loh.
if come out single digit 2 times in a row
i go whack 2nd 12 and 3rd 12.
then if come out red 4x, i whack Black loh
if come out EVEN 3x, i whack ODD loh
if i see the past 10 games.
single digit never come out
i whack heavily on single digit number from 1 - 9
i buy 10ringgit for each number
then same lo if past 10 games, dont have 2X numbers, as in 20-29 never come out for long time
i also whack gao gao 20-29
cause "confirm" coming out very soon
whack hard hard hahahahaha
but once in a while can die if u follow 1 strategy
that time come out ODD number like 8 times in a row
i died DEEP DEEP. because i keep whacking EVEN tihnking sure 100% confirm come out next.
so u cannot just play 1.
u must play ODD/EVEN, red/Black, play number
diversify so u wont die ..
I see so many people place so many bets on the table. I wonder how the hell they remember which number they had betted
how much you won like that?
i always siam/skip roulette. too complicated for me.![]()