Genting FAQ - Part 2

TinyPrick

actually the more u WIN the more GP u get
this is cfm n chopped

But how about those playing table games ? very hard for them to keep track on how much they are winning.

Slots and electronic tables yes they are able to track.

As such, I always think that for table games is always how long u play, and how much u bet to determine the GP/rewards given to you.

vaxvms

But how about those playing table games ? very hard for them to keep track on how much they are winning.

Slots and electronic tables yes they are able to track.

As such, I always think that for table games is always how long u play, and how much u bet to determine the GP/rewards given to you.

anyway so much GP useless....CASH CHIP is KING
room i got free
makan got voucher as sure hit 30gp a day

rewards chg thing loh eg star war monoply set or go star cruise only for me

vaxvms

for those keen on NN chip package:

htsjdl.jpg

pls call to cfm the latest promotion

ivanhoe

At last managed to log in and booked 2 days Y5 and 2 days Genting Grand complementary for June .

ivanhoe

anyway so much GP useless....CASH CHIP is KING
room i got free
makan got voucher as sure hit 30gp a day

rewards chg thing loh eg star war monoply set or go star cruise only for me

Hi vaxvms ,how many points to redeem Star cruise ?

TinyPrick

for those keen on NN chip package:

pls call to cfm the latest promotion

Bro, the NN package is for gold card members only ? Normally what I saw is 300rm 500rm 1000rm nia..

Me only small time player, haven reach your standard yet :s22::s22:

Denikeve

Bro, the NN package is for gold card members only ? Normally what I saw is 300rm 500rm 1000rm nia..

Me only small time player, haven reach your standard yet :s22::s22:

Ya lor me too. Bo hua leh no GP also, just give free room 1 night and 2 meals at VIP nia.

vaxvms

Ya lor me too. Bo hua leh no GP also, just give free room 1 night and 2 meals at VIP nia.

i think bo hua also ....last time still got crawford room + GP + concerts tickets + blar blar blar

i suspect they wan suck our hard earn GP b4 new theme park open

kia0042

i think bo hua also ....last time still got crawford room + GP + concerts tickets + blar blar blar

i suspect they wan suck our hard earn GP b4 new theme park open

Wah lau eh, my previous trip which was 2 weeks ago, they upgraded me to Gold card and never offer me NN chips package for 3k and above. Some more have to Q long long to buy only 1k and another Q long long at the cashier to pay, sucks. What free room?! the package only gave me 2 meal vouchers and 2 lucky draws tickets. Cannot even find the lucky draw box to deposit at SkyCasino, in the end threw into the dustbin.
I played quite alot leh and emptied my wallet each visit, they still dont "precious" me? huh?

I wonder if I can request for perks? such as giving me a better room and ... what else? Anyone know what else they can offer other than meal vouchers which I am not keen.

datolim

Wah lau eh, my previous trip which was 2 weeks ago, they upgraded me to Gold card and never offer me NN chips package for 3k and above. Some more have to Q long long to buy only 1k and another Q long long at the cashier to pay, sucks. What free room?! the package only gave me 2 meal vouchers and 2 lucky draws tickets. Cannot even find the lucky draw box to deposit at SkyCasino, in the end threw into the dustbin.
I played quite alot leh and emptied my wallet each visit, they still dont "precious" me? huh?

I wonder if I can request for perks? such as giving me a better room and ... what else? Anyone know what else they can offer other than meal vouchers which I am not keen.

Excuse me, are you the same Kia that use to frequent another Slot Forum with JJ and Hokkien.
I thought you have retired from slots. After some bad experience you had in RWS. You also got many Comps for suites in MBS.
What happen to you since about 2 years ago.
How come you are showing up in GH now.
Very difficult to get any decent Comps in GH even for a heavy hitter like you.
They have too many Hardcore gamblers who empty their pockets in GH all the time.

TinyPrick

With the current new tier system, I dont think getting a gold card is sufficient to get yourself entitled with better rooms etc as compared to last time.

Actually Gold card is rather common nowadays especially for singaporeans. With a new tier "Gold Plus" better perks will be given to them. So I guess you might need to chiong until "Gold Plus" to enjoy those perks.:s13::s13:

You might wanna call them directly to check, I could be wrong on that.

vaxvms

this 3/6/9 package no need q

just email /call them n they give give u with credit card guarantee purchase ....

kia0042

Excuse me, are you the same Kia that use to frequent another Slot Forum with JJ and Hokkien.
I thought you have retired from slots. After some bad experience you had in RWS. You also got many Comps for suites in MBS.
What happen to you since about 2 years ago.
How come you are showing up in GH now.
Very difficult to get any decent Comps in GH even for a heavy hitter like you.
They have too many Hardcore gamblers who empty their pockets in GH all the time.

Reach retire age and have nothing much to worry, it's my turn to enjoy life and let the 2nd Gen handle the works. Besides, retired from works last year, also reduced night "activities" ... but never retire slot play. ;) Still a frequent player at both local casinos, but low profile play, afterall, retired liao and hope to play slot until 80 years old so cannot anyhow hit that Max button anymore, ha!

Started travelling around ever since travel phobia cured, start from Malaysia, later Macao, Australia and hopefully able to take the 20+hrs flight to LV in near future. :s8:

datolim

Reach retire age and have nothing much to worry, it's my turn to enjoy life and let the 2nd Gen handle the works. Besides, retired from works last year, also reduced night "activities" ... but never retire slot play. ;) Still a frequent player at both local casinos, but low profile play, afterall, retired liao and hope to play slot until 80 years old so cannot anyhow hit that Max button anymore, ha!

Started travelling around ever since travel phobia cured, start from Malaysia, later Macao, Australia and hopefully able to take the 20+hrs flight to LV in near future. :s8:

Yes, the same Kia.

I remember you well. Business man, retired now, family business. Heavy hitter, max bet you say, travel phobia and so on. There are some other big players like you here. So Welcome first.

How do you travel to GH. I am up in KL at least once a month, business you know. Was in GH just last week. Dunno get free FWH Y3 room and never gambled once last year.

Best way to GH would be to fly to KLIA2 and take a taxi to GH. It would cost about RM 175 but cant beat the convenience.

mobile2009

Just came back from genting. Staying in the free Y5 deluxe tower 3.

The room size is smaller than the old FWH standard . The only plus point is the Wifi. If you staying in the lower floor, lots of noise from the L1 , even in the mid night. Kinda of stuffy there also , don't know why. Won't stay there in future.

Not much things to do there, many restaurants and jewelry shops .

Skycasino all new slot machines , hard to win. Table games like bacarrat, pontoon, three pics typically 100-150rm , low hour 50

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.