Genting FAQ - Part 2

Roman Reigns

Have. At First world plaza. Called Skytropolis amusement park. Likely to be ready before Fox outdoor theme park as they have started recruitment.

wa how come i never hear about this.. haha
thanks for sharing!

i missed the old genting indoor rollercoaster

Roman Reigns

vaxvms

wa how come i never hear about this.. haha
thanks for sharing!

i missed the old genting indoor rollercoaster

perhaps u dun use the long escaltor up to old casino
if u use u , surely will see this SKYPOLIS signboard

vsvs24

wa thanks a lot man!

like this i think i november will go up liao! haha

but never see rollercoaster leh sian

Might be safer to go in Dec. Don't know which part of Nov it is opening. And might not open all at 1 go.

Hweehwee88

wa thanks a lot man!

like this i think i november will go up liao! haha

but never see rollercoaster leh sian

I will be these for lion city draw and stay 1 week, will report if see if open, anyway there’s a lot of Genting / 云顶 group in Facebook, just join and u can see their update or even want to book/sell room

Roman Reigns

Gonna try out Transtar Solitaire Suites bus next week!

please share a lot of the photos with us!

the food
+
also take photo of their entertainment system

i very curious what movies/tv show they have.

thank you very very much.!

yhs123321

Uncle Lim ask me go huat chai on Jan 2019 ,huat huat celebrate cny feb ,give me 4 nights first world up to y5 triple room , full month all can book no day blank.

gasband

Genting the Tai Sai if bet 4 points or 17 points, what is the payout huh? Is it same as Singapore 1 to 62 or just 1 to 50?

yhs123321

Your birthday Jan ?

No ,normally i will be given 2~3 nights , coming dec only 1 night , then i received email said JAN 2019 4 nights some more full month can book ,i think genting know everyone will get year end bonus on dec, so is their marketing trick to suck punters dry dry chop all the fat goat.

boxup911

Chiong up the mountains tomorrow. Any butties up there? Any nice winning slots at old genting casino? Vip casino slots are hard to play.

vaxvms

haha Solitaire chg back to old pricing

guess they up the price during malaysia week
lucky no book that wk
price was$ 60/65 now back to $51/56

Roman Reigns

haha Solitaire chg back to old pricing

guess they up the price during malaysia week
lucky no book that wk
price was$ 60/65 now back to $51/56

Haha nice. Thanks for sharing.

Now i very gian to go.

But school holiday coming soon! Argh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.