Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

Ok, no free tix, so will pay for the show :D

:D:D no free tix ar hmm need to pay and if you think not very nice dun flame me hor cos that time mine its free de :s13:

To me its quite nice as compare to the last Freeze -_-|||

smartboy4

guys the 2rooms-2nights i received via email .. can only book via the hotline? the promotional code can't book through online one ah?

toshy89

genting_wga4125.jpg

genting_CBY3968.jpg

Hello! Just to ask, does these buses go two ways? Those shown are from Titiwangsa to FWH.

How about FWH to Titiwangsa?

Ringwraiths

guys the 2rooms-2nights i received via email .. can only book via the hotline? the promotional code can't book through online one ah?

Bro u mean this kind promo right... dun think you can booked it online cos there are a promo code to be indicated. Normally just called them to make booking, you can called up their SG office to book lor instead of their MY office.

Hope this helps.

8309267074_d1c63a6fff.jpg

Denikeve

Thank you! How much is it? i could buy the ticket at FWH bus terminal right?

and one last thing, do you know the timings of the buses?

hmmm somebody replied your question but dunno why he go delete it lol.

anyway the frequency of the buses is pretty high. last bus up to genting is 930pm i think. it's 6rm one way.

smartboy4

Bro u mean this kind promo right... dun think you can booked it online cos there are a promo code to be indicated. Normally just called them to make booking, you can called up their SG office to book lor instead of their MY office.

Hope this helps.

8309267074_d1c63a6fff.jpg
got a code on the pic.. is it unique for everyone? don't think so right
i actually thought got somewhere to login the booking system and enter the code can liao..

ok thanks so will have to call then

Denikeve

got a code on the pic.. is it unique for everyone? don't think so right
i actually thought got somewhere to login the booking system and enter the code can liao..

ok thanks so will have to call then

whether the code is unique or not doesn't matter. cos the promo they give u is linked to your card. so if the email doesn't state u can sms to book, then u will have to call in and tell them the code and they will book the room for you. all promos they send u like free rooms etc are not available for booking online.

remember when u in Genting go update your phone number with them through the machine. sometimes they also SMS u the same promo they sent u via email. and sometimes inside the SMS they will tell u u can book via SMS.

Ringwraiths

first world plaza got hand phone shop beside FOS.

Hmm kk...tot the SIM have to be redeem at machine? Not the Worldcard Mobile Promo right??

whether the code is unique or not doesn't matter. cos the promo they give u is linked to your card. so if the email doesn't state u can sms to book, then u will have to call in and tell them the code and they will book the room for you. all promos they send u like free rooms etc are not available for booking online.

remember when u in Genting go update your phone number with them through the machine. sometimes they also SMS u the same promo they sent u via email. and sometimes inside the SMS they will tell u u can book via SMS.

Lol I was given 2 day Free room for either FWH / Resort hmm so might be heading here next week ...

soundman

Driving up next week on 4th Jan and back on 6th Jan. Got the one for one room promotion. See you n NS highway if u are traveling the same period.

Ringwraiths

Driving up next week on 4th Jan and back on 6th Jan. Got the one for one room promotion. See you n NS highway if u are traveling the same period.

Hmm wrong timing la bro haha my plan its heading up on 06 Jan anyway cheers ahd huat ar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.