Genting FAQ - Part 2

lifeisfullofupndown

wowlan mumbo jumbo?
go there wait people tink i searching for my kid lolxx

So gd on leave just to slp... leave entitlement alot hor? Mambo ceased liao leh, now bo mambo liao .... last time i went mambo night before n i almost slept inside. Haha!

Denikeve

So gd on leave just to slp... leave entitlement alot hor? Mambo ceased liao leh, now bo mambo liao .... last time i went mambo night before n i almost slept inside. Haha!

yap, and I think it's a good thing they switched phuture over to zouk on wed. last time phuture so packed now at least in zouk got more space. and I'm not a fan of mambo anyway. not my era haha

lifeisfullofupndown

yap, and I think it's a good thing they switched phuture over to zouk on wed. last time phuture so packed now at least in zouk got more space. and I'm not a fan of mambo anyway. not my era haha

Thats my first and last visit...perhaps coz mambo is not my era too!

vaxvms

cos I zouk member la. told u I don't work there already mah.

haha...clock GP become zoukie lolxx

oh phuture move out to zouk area ....inside pack better mah ....i dun bother as i always got sofa sit one but kenna molest while otw to toilet lolxxx

Denikeve

haha...clock GP become zoukie lolxx

oh phuture move out to zouk area ....inside pack better mah ....i dun bother as i always got sofa sit one but kenna molest while otw to toilet lolxxx

lol u must be damn yandao la got ppl molest u. go so many times nobody wan molest me :'(

vaxvms

lol u must be damn yandao la got ppl molest u. go so many times nobody wan molest me :'(

too bad is gay or shemale lolxx

yandao? u callin urself har

find 1 wed nite bring bro ring and me go see see...see can search for anything heehee

Denikeve

too bad is gay or shemale lolxx

yandao? u callin urself har

find 1 wed nite bring bro ring and me go see see...see can search for anything heehee

haha if u yandao enough sure have. the friends I go clubbing with all yandao kias and they give girls hook up a lot of times already. but too bad for the girls we not into ons or flings haha.

sure sure. let me know when anyone of u is free. I can only sign 1 person in though.

Ringwraiths

Thats my first and last visit...perhaps coz mambo is not my era too!

Damn Mambo Jumbo and Retro 80's Nice la hahah love the songs...hmmm M i feeling old?? They are my era ler...:(

1. Square Room
2. Strange Love
3. Boys Boys Boys

Whahah

Ringwraiths

haha if u yandao enough sure have. the friends I go clubbing with all yandao kias and they give girls hook up a lot of times already. but too bad for the girls we not into ons or flings haha.

sure sure. let me know when anyone of u is free. I can only sign 1 person in though.

Hmmm I think Either HSBC / ANZ / SCB-(Manhattan) C.C can go in free as well if not wrong didnt checked the clubbing benefits haha as seldom club nowadays..

http://www.wowmanhattan.com.sg/goodies.html

lifeisfullofupndown

Damn Mambo Jumbo and Retro 80's Nice la hahah love the songs...hmmm M i feeling old?? They are my era ler...:(

1. Square Room
2. Strange Love
3. Boys Boys Boys

Whahah

I heard before these songs lah but not in my clubbing days... not old la, my friend who is 1980 also in the retro era. Both of us are 1980s but the genre is different...

Denikeve

vaxvms

aiyo go clubbing open 1-2 bottles waive cover liao

counting down again uphill heeheee

gnixer

TW is a place to club.....no age discrimination at least

fantastic club in taipei.
all the hot chicks unlimited.

can form a mini group liao to go KL tiuz.
enough headcount to chiong north.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.