Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

i expect not many will go up together as many just cyberhero (not flamming anybody) + gg up wif stranger not sure can click or not

but to me most gambler/smokers can click one lolxxx

last time clubber lah now tone down a lotzzz
but of cos can be wolf once a while...let me noe...can whatsapp :s22:

lol yah agree that gamblers and smokers click with each other easily.

btw I just pm-ed you my number. :)

Dopod007

iirc it is 150k. but that is for the whole table not per person.

if this not high enough for u and u can hit the limit everytime, I'm sure u will be escorted to the VIP area with even higher limits.

If 150K for the whole table, the croupier needs to count the total bets when betting is hot?
So what is the max limit per bet for baccarat tables?
Thanks.

gnixer

i expect not many will go up together as many just cyberhero (not flamming anybody) + gg up wif stranger not sure can click or not

but to me most gambler/smokers can click one lolxxx

last time clubber lah now tone down a lotzzz
but of cos can be wolf once a while...let me noe...can whatsapp :s22:

whatsapp genting grp. :D
I'm typically fine as long got advance notice and the date doesn't crash, I'm good to go.
take pp and check in. no need luggage.

Denikeve

whatsapp genting grp. :D
I'm typically fine as long got advance notice and the date doesn't crash, I'm good to go.
take pp and check in. no need luggage.

that's a good idea to have a whatsapp Genting group hahaha

Denikeve

If 150K for the whole table, the croupier needs to count the total bets when betting is hot?
So what is the max limit per bet for baccarat tables?
Thanks.

the supervisor and captain will keep an eye on the bets. if hit the limit is damn obvious and they will count one u don't worry.

the only bet limit is the max bet of the table lor. should be 150k on the $500min table. lower min means max also lower.

Gaara1989

I sarpork.
Btw how often do u guys go genting? I wana go more often but wkends room are damn exp. Not enuff gp to redeem. Then i dont wana waste my leave. :(((

ABuNeNe

Booked room for 12 and 13 Apr. Still thinking wanna book 14 and 15 using the 1 for 1.

Anyone there during that period?

gnixer

I sarpork.
Btw how often do u guys go genting? I wana go more often but wkends room are damn exp. Not enuff gp to redeem. Then i dont wana waste my leave. :(((

can share share room mah, anyway the room is used to recharge so no issue to share unless that night u got other special activity then erm.... you have to source for other room :s13:

Denikeve

I sarpork.

me is second half of the year will go more often. first half of the year only go once during cny period nia. weekend rooms need wait for them to send sms for free rooms then can get weekend room if not use gp damn bo hua.

Gaara1989

me is second half of the year will go more often. first half of the year only go once during cny period nia. weekend rooms need wait for them to send sms for free rooms then can get weekend room if not use gp damn bo hua.

Wah. Cny go wldnt it be super peak period?
I got some smses for free room. However. All of the t&c says only can use on wkdays. Urs can use on wkend ah? Sho goot!

Dopod007

the supervisor and captain will keep an eye on the bets. if hit the limit is damn obvious and they will count one u don't worry.

the only bet limit is the max bet of the table lor. should be 150k on the $500min table. lower min means max also lower.

Let's say there is a hot streaks going on like banker all the way, and many bets were put down for the next game. And the total bets exceed 150K, how would supervisor or captain deal with the issue? Ask those bet big to lower the bets?

Gaara1989

Let's say there is a hot streaks going on like banker all the way, and many bets were put down for the next game. And the total bets exceed 150K, how would supervisor or captain deal with the issue? Ask those bet big to lower the bets?

Wld like to know that too. Haha. Haven seen such thing b4

vaxvms

jetstar too cheap to miss

booked again , any bro ard ?

34oooc9.jpg

vaxvms

btw why the package still is 2012 fast track lolxxx

anybody got lobang for taxi driver from KLIA to genting ?

vaxvms

gp nia...i redeem for u lah if coincide :)
u branja me old town coffee up hill can already

vaxvms

can share share room mah, anyway the room is used to recharge so no issue to share unless that night u got other special activity then erm.... you have to source for other room :s13:

special eca go char bo room lah
ask her room mate come ur room...hopefully ur roommate for kang tao also :D

genting group...pm ur contact to our du shen denikeve

Denikeve

Wah. Cny go wldnt it be super peak period?
I got some smses for free room. However. All of the t&c says only can use on wkdays. Urs can use on wkend ah? Sho goot!

no la I don't go on cny actual day. normally is go just before or right after cny. cny need to go visit relatives mah how to go Genting during cny haha.

yah normally Genting SMS me for free room is valid even on weekends. my friends who got SMS also the same leh. maybe next time when u receive SMS try reply with sat dates see whether u can get anot.

Denikeve

ya once the supervisor or captain count and the total bets exceed the max, they will tell those punters to lower/remove their bets or they will not deal the next hand. usually is those who enter late will remove, or the high rollers will decrease a bit. I saw a few times already. haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.