vaxvms
Bro not to dampen your spirit but most pro it will be damn packed and jam so be be prepare.
wow MAY day I up there how? pack or not

Bro not to dampen your spirit but most pro it will be damn packed and jam so be be prepare.

last time hobby : TRAVEL , so pick up this expensive hobby
u form the DARK SIDE or CANNOT-MAKE-IT side or other brand?

wow MAY day I up there how? pack or not![]()
I've already confirm leh, read my post few pages before.any bros can cfm the nn pkg no longer comes with gp?
Under CANNOT-MAKE-IT side lor![]()
Somemore the food voucher now cannot use in New Orleans.dun worry lah....we just shoot shoot fun fun
Does anyone know can I booked just the genting hotels from the travel agency? I don't want the coach. I have checked online booking and it is very expensive compared to travel agencies.
Somemore the food voucher now cannot use in New Orleans.![]()
wah lao they continue to like that short change customers all will flock to MBS liao.
Does anyone know can I booked just the genting hotels from the travel agency? I don't want the coach. I have checked online booking and it is very expensive compared to travel agencies.
won't lah....u buy NN chips got free meal?
free meal use GP redeem lah
but no long 2GP now...quite a lotz of GP needed
I usually will buy leh. then go New Orleans eat.
Ya man bro really miss New Orleans food whaha
yeah man. when's your next trip?
I usually will buy leh. then go New Orleans eat.
Dun know yet ler hmmm maybe during Oct Bah (Hopefully got birthday room whaha)
So u been selected not for the F1 thingy
oct abit far away lolxxx
bday mth sure have lah