Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

Bro ,.. you can book this NOW as stay period is from 1st July to 30th Sept .... open eyes loh, wakey wakey. :s13:

i book resort hotel in sept school holidays 13 + 0 Gpoints for two nights.

OH LOL! I thought the stay period is 25May to June LOL.

swee lah thx for letting me know.

kevinlaikf

Never tried groupon for Genting, First World Hotel?
Usually I used my GP for rooms, and coach bus I booked with easibook.

My big group of colleagues jio me go Genting via Groupon.

But my concern is whether booking via Groupon, will we need to join the super long queue at the hotel lobby, or can use the auto-check-in system?
This queue can be very long and will waste 30-60mins waiting.
While the auto-check-in take the most 5-10mins of queue time.

Anyone check in the auto system while booking to Genting under Groupon or other deals offer.

kakapone

Theme park hotel is the only hotel with family room. Their deluxe room is big enough. I stay in theme park hotel without fail when I go genting. Ask for rooms above their level 9 cause it's newly refurbished

really thanks for your reply bro..

May i know where it's the best place to book?...is it thru their website or to the travel agent in Singapore?....

Any particular travel agent recommended ?

Denikeve

May i know where it's the best place to book?...is it thru their website or to the travel agent in Singapore?....

easiest is through the website but if can't then any reputable travel agency at golden mile also can.

genting website also got state contact details of travel agencies they deal with like 707

Extremme

I booked thru either thru genting website or I will call them directly. I never book thru agency.

vaxvms

just got this in my email. sian still waiting for offer for July.

w4PVpey.jpg

u tempting me liao

date pls :)

vaxvms

It say "I am not eligible for this offer" ???

cannot be lah

i nvr rx email ,login and check some date and got 1 for 1 leh

nb why they no send me...maybe they know i too many GP to spare lolxxx

only pb is no option to book 2 rooms :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.