Guys. One member able to book 2 rooms?
one room a time for this round. Think they are going to kill off our GP point.
Guys. One member able to book 2 rooms?
No more book one nite free one nite liao ah?
mean if moi book resort for 2 nites, moi needs 20 points?
one room a time for this round. Think they are going to kill off our GP point.
Huh...Serious ar damn this time round really so jialat ar...
Like that might as well wait for free rooms if no free room then will not headup ler
postimg.org/image/58lao6m0f/
I send a email requesting info on genting casino package and received this reply. Maybe someone can help embed?
Can genting sexperts advise me which telecom cheap prepaid cards to buy to surf internet for 2-3days in genting with good connection ?
Much appreciated.
How much is the Tron card?
If you are a worldcard member, the number as well as rm$10 credit is percuma...
how about the data plan? unlimited data?
They want us to take FWH standard room only.
1gp + 1gp = 2gp for 2 days.
Mr. John must be very happy man.
But for whose who we used to stay in Resort hotel, will be damm.
guys, anyone took konsortium bus to genting before?
if pick up point at Sun Plaza.. does it still go down to Golden Mile before going to genting?
Thanks in advance.
how did you get this promotion har?
go down to Golden Mile to buy direct?
i'm looking to buy a pair of return tickets for my parents. $136 for a pair is really good value.
sorry so long then reply...
ya just call 5 stars lor...
ask their price... then i went down to pay.. u can make payment at any outlet
anyway my ticket considered slightly peak..
friday night go, monday afternoon return..
u can call ask all the agency..
i rmb konsotium $152, wts $150, 707 travel cheapest..
non peak tix for 2 person at 5 stars around $119
that means friday morning go instead
, monday return