mobile2009
Nov and dec free room supply very little. Even the lousy fwh std no free room and listed 60rm to pay.
just checking whether the Genting Rewards Card these day come with any pin number since it also double up as a slot card.
Nov and dec free room supply very little. Even the lousy fwh std no free room and listed 60rm to pay.
Dec one allocated to me alrdy & i booked alrdy but Nov not yet out... rather strange sequence of room allocation release...

Very strange. My Nov comp was already out a few weeks back. I can also see my Dec comp but filling up fast.![]()
What is a Dream Cruises Slot player doing here giving Baccarat advice.
You are right. You can do what you like. I am just being provocative here.
House edge is 1.06% on the banker bet, 1.24% on the player bet, and 14.36% on the tie.

Since when or where did you read that I am only a Dream Cruises Slot player? .
There's nothing to feel provocated here. Forum is all about sharing, chit chatting, joking or kay-po-ing. I am sure you don't want to be provocated as well.
How did you arrive at those HAs and are those % calculated based on One Single Bet, example One bet only on Banker for 1.06%.
Have you ever considered, if the house can come up with so many different ways of bettings (Banker, Player, Tie, Pair on Banker, Pair on Player, Banker Win on Super Six, Banker Win on X Point, Player Win on X Point, Tie on X Point and many more), Player can also bet multiple ways to improve their chances of winning.
Remember Gambling is also about Luck and not just on chance, probability or strategy.
This is pretty epic!
GENTING HIGHLAND - IN CINEMATIC AERIAL
Get a view of Genting we seldom get to see (even in the cable car)
Lol...dun chase for the card.. as i said b4, the type of hotel or room they give u doesn't depend on yr card color per-se - it's based on your most recent gaming activities/ GP turnover...eg.even if u achieved Platinum u also won't be getting nice hotels if u only go there like once a year...

Free games are only available at Platinum Club tables. If you bet on commission table in VIP with 1k on each banker and player, you only lose 50 bucks if banker wins. You don't lose on player or tie. So effectively you are playing with 50 dollars with points of 2k on the same table slot. You can get 300TP in VIP table after 56 games with maximum loss of 2.8k if banker wins all 56 games.

Yes, yr pin nbr is still the same as b4 if u still remember yr old pin... otherwise just ask for pin reset at customer service counter when they issue u with the new card.
Dec one allocated to me alrdy & i booked alrdy but Nov not yet out... rather strange sequence of room allocation release...
now u know liao why Platinum point can clock faster
but result in the club screw hai wire
thats why i play outside and eat in club
4get abt explaining
status more satki than cash in wallet
sinkie mentality flash red card jin sia sua
cya up there oct![]()
I know right! The feature games like coming, but just don't want to come. Ai lai mai lai like that..KnsSlot machine just swallow 1k rm in a short 40mins*********...
Slot machine just swallow 1k rm in a short 40mins...
I know right! The feature games like coming, but just don't want to come. Ai lai mai lai like that..Kns