Genting FAQ - Part 3

givansingapore

I already book my free room for resort hotel. Can I book another room in FWH using same membership card ? Want to use GP for 2nd room.

But at kiosk in FWH, if I scan my passport will they later reject when I scan at Resort Hotel ? I need 2 keys for each room.

No issue if you are booking rooms from different hotel. Check in only becomes tricky if you have 2 rooms in the same hotel.

vsvs24

No issue if you are booking rooms from different hotel. Check in only becomes tricky if you have 2 rooms in the same hotel.

When checkin for FWH, do I scan in 2 more passport to get 2 keys ? Then Resort Hotel use my passport and 1 other to get 2 keys ?

If not, on record I stay in 2 rooms ? :s11:

givansingapore

When checkin for FWH, do I scan in 2 more passport to get 2 keys ? Then Resort Hotel use my passport and 1 other to get 2 keys ?

If not, on record I stay in 2 rooms ? :s11:

Their system disallow you to check in to get keys of 2 room using the same passport. There's no issue if you are getting room keys from 2 different hotels. I have done it personally before without any issue.

Of course if you need 2 keys, you would need 2 passports for the registration.

vsvs24

Their system disallow you to check in to get keys of 2 room using the same passport. There's no issue if you are getting room keys from 2 different hotels. I have done it personally before without any issue.

Of course if you need 2 keys, you would need 2 passports for the registration.

Thanks !

uphill

Wahahah...never won those more than few hundred Ks JP. But yup passport is def a must if ever kena such JP cos a player card doesn't authenticate identity and age.

As for usual payouts, are you referring to attendants coming to you if you strike more than an $xx amt or cash out a certain cumulative amt?

For single wins, not too sure whats rwg limit but it will be more than 30K rm at the least i believe? Perth for eg is 10K AUD, most macau is 50K HKD. USA slightly diff cos they apply gaming taxes for winnings more than 1.2K USD.

Sent from Blessings to All using GAGT
Next trip caught a slot attendant to ask.
Wish you good luck for a grand jackpot.
In Singapore if more than 10K, they take your member card, can't remember they ask for IC or not.

eugenelite

Next trip caught a slot attendant to ask.
Wish you good luck for a grand jackpot.
In Singapore if more than 10K, they take your member card, can't remember they ask for IC or not.
Tks bro..Hahaha...I will strike a grand JP!! I must strike a grand JP!!

Sent from Blessings to All using GAGT

Smarty2

Which part of website to apply? Not sure if I'm eligible. :o

Open to all/ public - u hv to book via their web-based site...using pc or laptop - dun use mobile app. Or use mobile phone and set to desktop view via yr chrome or internet explorer settings.

https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/promotions/Prosperity-Room-Deal/

vaxvms

I tot XOX wud be a better deal? (as per my previous posting) Validity is 2.5 years - Tho they r using Celcom's network, it's not a typical Celcom prepaid. Shud go for XOX.

bro we already advise but some people already have what to get in their mind
onexox best so far....already extend my validity as 1st one over liao haha

Cryophoenix

Smarty2

bro we already advise but some people already have what to get in their mind
onexox best so far....already extend my validity as 1st one over liao haha

Yalor, depends on individual needs also...if seldom go bolehland then nothing beats XOX - longest validity period plus 10GB + voice-call + sms (bght during promo), coverage as good as Celcom as it's sharing same network...

If go for Celcom might as well go for XOX - lol, tats my point. Alternative to XOX, personally I'll go for Maxis Hotlink - only thing is it's short validity period.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.