Genting FAQ - Part 3

vaxvms

Syiok lor, bro! Total RM10k++...seems u r migrating to slots liao..😁. Is this with linked progressive JP? With the choot choot train one?

choo choo train no more...and this one dun have even the crown throwing ball for mini minor major grand jackpot
crown machine is 2 cents
5 cents wan no bonus....

not migrating lah...just feel like playing slot as tired to read the baccarat table

vaxvms

Wow congrats! Man! The 5th head and it would be an even more superb xmas pressie!

Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT

5th head will come i suspect if play smaller bet

seem uncle Lim rig the machine too much dun payout very big

Smarty2

it seems their new policy now is you can only sponsor a friend into plat rm if they hv played a certain high limit bets in slots or table.
Any bros know if sponsored into plat gaming can have the buffet foc? If payable, how much?

Will it be too thick skinned for me to ask people to sponsor me in? Hahaha...

wanna have a look how plat the atm is... :) maybe the rm bills are super crisp

Bro-eugenelite, tsk tsk 😉..sharing is caring ya? - after checking it out dun forget share with us here - whether the food in there is enticing....some pics wud definitely help as well....TIA!

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 6 PRO using GAGT

Smarty2

choo choo train no more...and this one dun have even the crown throwing ball for mini minor major grand jackpot
crown machine is 2 cents
5 cents wan no bonus....

not migrating lah...just feel like playing slot as tired to read the baccarat table

Baccarat if dun read the charts/ roads better chance to win 🤣... knowing how to read it only confuse u more...lol...and all charts swee swee doesn't mean prediction is correct anyway...haha

givansingapore

Baccarat if dun read the charts/ roads better chance to win 🤣... knowing how to read it only confuse u more...lol...and all charts swee swee doesn't mean prediction is correct anyway...haha

Bro, the various road types do help. Otherwise I can't win the 19k RM from my last trip from baccarat.

Smarty2

Bro, the various road types do help. Otherwise I can't win the 19k RM from my last trip from baccarat.

But guarantee not all the time, bro... let's be realistic abt it... casino dun put out those charts up there for us to win their $$...i oso experience it b4...can be very accurate at times but only sometimes...tat by itself oso a guessing game - which chart u shud follow.

When u guessed it right then dun say Rm19k, even rm500K oso possible...tats generally gambling in nature anyway...not just baccarat. I nvr heard pros winning all the time just bcuz he knows the charts well...😉. No need work liao like tat.

eugenelite

Perhaps ba. Gives me misguided confidence for my next bet at best. Not that I even know how to interpret it objectively...LOL

If using these roads can generate reproducible results, then yup, the simi road does have its reliability ba.

eugenelite

Bro-eugenelite, tsk tsk �..sharing is caring ya? - after checking it out dun forget share with us here - whether the food in there is enticing....some pics wud definitely help as well....TIA!

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 6 PRO using GAGT
Lol sure thing...if i get my upgrade this coming trip ba. Double TP is sweet!

givansingapore

But guarantee not all the time, bro... let's be realistic abt it... casino dun put out those charts up there for us to win their $$...i oso experience it b4...can be very accurate at times but only sometimes...tat by itself oso a guessing game - which chart u shud follow.

When u guessed it right then dun say Rm19k, even rm500K oso possible...tats generally gambling in nature anyway...not just baccarat. I nvr heard pro winning all the time just bcuz he knows the charts well...😉

The roads are mostly 50-50 type and can go either way. However if there's a good trend, it pays to follow than going against it most of the time.

Smarty2

The roads are mostly 50-50 type and can go either way. However if there's a good trend, it pays to follow than going against it most of the time.

As in the main trend, it's oso a guessing game for the other roads' charts/ trends - by the time u knew it's a good trend tats alrdy on hindsight...tats the deceptive thing abt baccarat - it looks easy - ie. only when the trends are fully played out...ie.alrdy on hindsight...

nit3ex

After attaining Gold Tier, i still dont get foc room stay at GG or Maxims in Jan or Feb :(

The most is only resort hotel or FWH superior dlx...

givansingapore

As in the main trend, it's oso a guessing game for the other roads' charts/ trends - by the time u knew it's a good trend tats alrdy on hindsight...tats the deceptive thing abt baccarat - it looks easy - ie. only when the trends are fully played out...ie.alrdy on hindsight...

So your point is that everything is attributable to luck?

givansingapore

After attaining Gold Tier, i still dont get foc room stay at GG or Maxims in Jan or Feb :(

The most is only resort hotel or FWH superior dlx...

It takes time. My Jan Crockfords stay is probably contributed by 3000GP clocking in Nov. So it depends on when you got the Gold tier and when is your last play and how many points clocked.

Smarty2

So your point is that everything is attributable to luck?

Haha...we all know in this age of technology it's a mix of luck + systematic tweaking...

Well, I'm open enuf to listen if anyone has any system that can be shared here😉...sure any punter wud wish & like to believe it's not luck playing a part...

Anyway, at times myself cud even hv a hit rate of 70-80% accuracy of a shoe but i still wud not say it's bcuz it's due to my chart readings.

Even if we believe the trends are systematic (designed) u still need to be able to read (ie.guess) how the casino is reading into punters' minds😁...u might hv heard tat psychologists are also part of their team...

EveMuffins

The type of hotels and rooms allocated to us depends on how much we gamble..so if say I put in RM100 to play slots then I strike RM3k and I didn't withdraw out the money from the card. I kept the RM3k in my card to play more slots and eventually lost all. So do they take RM100 or RM3.1k as my spendings?

nit3ex

The type of hotels and rooms allocated to us depends on how much we gamble..so if say I put in RM100 to play slots then I strike RM3k and I didn't withdraw out the money from the card. I kept the RM3k in my card to play more slots and eventually lost all. So do they take RM100 or RM3.1k as my spendings?

What i observed is that your tier points only increase when u win $$. Any losses, tier points remained the same.

So i presume they take your strike of RM3k since u won it. And if u lose it all, your tier points will remained unchanged as of the RM3k winning.

givansingapore

Your points earned are based on the 100 or 3.1k?

Smarty2

What i observed is that your tier points only increase when u win $$. Any losses, tier points remained the same.

So i presume they take your strike of RM3k since u won it. And if u lose it all, your tier points will remained unchanged as of the RM3k winning.

Not true - in VIP areas, TP's and GP's are awarded based on the $ of chips (tables are fitted with RFID sensors) or credits (in case of slots/etg) u BET each time.

Outcome of games do not influence yr points clocked so long u roll/ bet yr chips (table games) or credits (in slots/etg)...

In general areas, GP's n TP's are awarded according to the length of time spent at the table since the tables do not hv sensors.

Nvrtheless, pit-boss will keep an eagle eye on u, if u seldom place bets while seated they will quietly kick yr card out till u place yr next bet on yr box. Pit boss also can override the time-based system by manually awarding u accordingly if u place huge bets consistently tat catches his eyes.

eugenelite

In short, 3.1k for their convoluted comp system to calculate.

Me no expert in the casino comps system. In general, for most casinos, the comp system is "simply" based on player's average bet size per hand/spin (hourly action points, 活动分, or whatever fancy tech term they call it), duration of play. Gets recorded in the system which is obviously blind to a player's win/loss cos it can't definitively det whether you are playing with capital or winnings and if winnings, from which machines or tables (dont forget there are players who will play without membership cards). Unless of cos by the pit boss and if you are a highroller or whaler, then your losses are probably tracked fairly accurately.

Then comes the mumbo jumbo of expected loss for various games. The casino will set a certain percentage of the expected winnings from you and comp accordingly. For example say BJ expected loss is 10% just for exaggeration. Say you bet on avg $100 per hand, 30 hands per hour, so hourly bet size will be $3000. So casino "expects" to win $300 from you per hour. Say with a 20% comp system, your hourly wager is "supposed" to be worth $60 of comps.

And that's not dependent on your net win or loss from that particular duration, or if you play with capital or winnings.

Doesnt mean if lose a lot of money will get better comps. Or win a lot won't get comps. See givan bro, he won very decently and will still get very decent and regular hotel comps.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.