Genting FAQ - Part 3

eugenelite

I play slots..mostly is lost $..I only managed to clock 10 GP points per day for about 6-8 hrs of playing slots.
I feel you bro. Slots is really love hate. The feeling of having only few credits left that aint enuf for making your usual spin bet sucks! Whats worse is the free games will automagically pop up when that happens! Sucks x 10

Some people say slots junkies are the dumbest gamblers...hehe
But hey, all casinos indeed do have a lot of dumb gamblers then.

Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT

EveMuffins

I feel you bro. Slots is really love hate. The feeling of having only few credits left that aint enuf for making your usual spin bet sucks! Whats worse is the free games will automagically pop up when that happens! Sucks x 10

Some people say slots junkies are the dumbest gamblers...hehe
But hey, all casinos indeed do have a lot of dumb gamblers then.

Have u heard before people saying when the slot machine is on losing streak, must insert some money then free spins will come soon. :s13:

Usually after I lost and get up, I will stay around to see the next player spin then I will feel heart pain when I see him/her winning and blame myself for not continuing to play. :s13:

eugenelite

Have u heard before people saying when the slot machine is on losing streak, must insert some money then free spins will come soon. :s13:

Usually after I lost and get up, I will stay around to see the next player spin then I will feel heart pain when I see him/her winning and blame myself for not continuing to play. :s13:
Yeah bro. Plenty of slots myths. Like say $10 not giving money, then change bet size that sort of stuff. All laughable but i will do it! Hahahaha...anything that gets your slots morale up. Lol

I stopped hanging around to watch another who has been eyeing my machine. My heart cannot take it. Hahaha.

TONGDODO

Anyone know whether can still get first world hotel rooms?

Need another room but all websites all full for dates 25 Dec - 27 Dec

vaxvms

i am not a jackpot man
this trip i played as testing some method base on RGB circuit board programming of slot machine by frd
no guarantee of winning
at least can try.....lucky for me i guess haha

yes...insert money is 1 of them. he said sometime must feed the machine

got chance we played tgr wither locally or up hill
my frd always in mbs /rws average 2x a mth

vaxvms

I stopped hanging around to watch another who has been eyeing my machine. My heart cannot take it. Hahaha.

this is cfm!!!!!!!
machine dun like u will not give u
or maybe i hit the wrong combo bet

1st 10 spin me cfm hit max bet n spin n hope machine love me haha
nothing than reduce

vaxvms

Haha...we all know in this age of technology it's a mix of luck + systematic tweaking...

Well, I'm open enuf to listen if anyone has any system that can be shared here😉...sure any punter wud wish & like to believe it's not luck playing a part...

Anyway, at times myself cud even hv a hit rate of 70-80% accuracy of a shoe but i still wud not say it's bcuz it's due to my chart readings.

Even if we believe the trends are systematic (designed) u still need to be able to read (ie.guess) how the casino is reading into punters' minds😁...u might hv heard tat psychologists are also part of their team...

bro..in short when u are successful u are say anything in life
else u see so many ppl paying to go conf to listen motivation talk hahah

another saying u must be rich in order to commit a crime to become richer :D:D:D

huat lahhhhhhhhhhh

Smarty2

bro..in short when u are successful u are say anything in life
else u see so many ppl paying to go conf to listen motivation talk hahah

another saying u must be rich in order to commit a crime to become richer :D:D:D

huat lahhhhhhhhhhh

Too chim (deep) liao, bro... I'm a simple guy...🤣🤣🤣

Darth_Proto

Having tried Transtar, WTS & 707 - i must say dollar for dollar, 707 is sure value for money... of course la - for me personally, my expectation is pretty basic - clean & reliable bus plus a safe & professional driver.... comfortability at price of $21 is pretty good liao...i dun really need onboard entertainment system or massage chair.

The Transtar bus I took had broken seats which reclines even when you don’t pull the lever, entertainment system was pretty much broken and we even saw baby roaches at the back. Couldn’t believe Transtar was so substandard, maybe I was just unlucky !

pingggah

Where can i find blackjack table at both the new and old casino? the last time i went only saw pontoon tables

Paul Lee

I got very low threshold I’ll admit that. Coz every dollar I worked for it. I did enjoy myself but feeel it disappear so fast when you’re on losing streak. Play what lose what that kind. Or everyone else around you win except your hand lose.

Yeah. It happens sometimes so you just have to roll with it.

And I have to stress again that discipline is important.

Set a limit and stick to it.

Dun chase the loss or the win.

It's equally important that even when you are on a winning streak, you know when to stop and walk away before you lose everything back.

Also important to have fun regardless of whether you win or loss.

Dun let a bad gaming session affect your mood. Nor a winning session leads you to excessive extravagance.

I know it's easy to say but not so easy to practice. We just have to try our best every time we decide to step in for a gaming session. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.