Any cheap flight deals to take adv of Wuhan fears?![]()
you have a cheap life also?

Lawrence Wong already said no need to panic. Don’t spread fear.![]()

Same here. Kena asked to delete. So fierce the attendant. Machiam I can Russian the machines. Probably cos didnt strike big enuf amt to be accorded recording privi. HahahaWah..RM736k.. grand jackpot..did he bet maximum? So lucky sia..I only won the feature once, mini jackpot. So it's really possible to strike grand jackpot..I thought it's will just keep rolling without any winners.
That's sgd$240k..hope he don't be greedy and will stop gambling..else will return back very fast..
And so many just take hp to take photo..won't get caught ah? I kena caught and asked to delete before.
the thing is I look left look right look everywhere no staff then I took photo..so I don't know how come I still get caught.Same here. Kena asked to delete. So fierce the attendant. Machiam I can Russian the machines. Probably cos didnt strike big enuf amt to be accorded recording privi. Hahaha
Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT
So many cams ... maybe smart cams which are machine trained to ID certain suspicious actions like ******* at the machinesthe thing is I look left look right look everywhere no staff then I took photo..so I don't know how come I still get caught.
Going up late Feb, not sure wanna cancel trip or not![]()
They posted action they are taking on their website.
https://www.rwgenting.com/
Continue to monitor since it is still a few weeks away. But really this is not essential. If can cancel best to cancel before incurring more cost eg coach/plane etc.
Looking for a relaxing weekend bros. What kinds of signature spa treatments are on offer at the Genting Hotel?
I have booked my stay from 16Feb-20Feb traveling with 5 other elderly. Monitoring the outbreak status closely, may have to cancel the trip if situation gets worse in early Feb.