Genting FAQ - Part 3

eugenelite

I'm going there on Sunday and coming back on Tuesday. Staying at Crockfords for the last time for this year on Monday. Don't know whether can get suite room or not.
Wa...indeed regular client. Bruh...you go how many times a month? Fly or bus?

Why last time crockfords? Confirm you have many many la...

I see the suite damn nice, at least the floorplan...hahaha...i dont qualify of cos...

Huat ah for you coming trip!

srock999

Bros,
Me going up next wed. I only silver but last trip there baccarat cannot see card. Is it still same? Only face up is possible for silver card holder? TIA

vaxvms

Yah. Relaxing in Genting. I usually go to escape the hot weather in Singapore and the stress here. Not leaving the country don't feel like you are on holiday. Plus concerts cheaper than in Singapore.

concert not cheaper a lot
but atmosphere more high n security not as strict as SG eg can chiong to stage front video/photo .
of cos u ust get vip seat ticket else from sit mountain top how to chiong down lolxxx

vaxvms

Wa...indeed regular client. Bruh...you go how many times a month? Fly or bus?

Why last time crockfords? Confirm you have many many la...

I see the suite damn nice, at least the floorplan...hahaha...i dont qualify of cos...

Huat ah for you coming trip!

he prof gambler =:p=:p=:p

vsvs24

concert not cheaper a lot
but atmosphere more high n security not as strict as SG eg can chiong to stage front video/photo .
of cos u ust get vip seat ticket else from sit mountain top how to chiong down lolxxx

Those organised by Genting sometimes they give RM 100 off.

I like it that after the concert can casually walk back to the hotel. Now with the link way from Arena of the Stars to Sky Avenue it is very safe. Along the way can buy supper. :D

ghregular

why not those who are there take some pics n vids and post here. those who are otw there can take pics of airports, shopping and skyavenue. inside casino can take even better

nit3ex

Sharing some pics taken yesterday.
Relatively quiet everywhere, Genting Club also empty.

eugenelite

Now login genting page very troublesome, want me to update password
Maybe can win this?
RM94,800! ...after buy-back or whatever scheme, maybe can cash out RM60K? Hahaha

yocWTa6l.jpg

chuppachop

Just back from over the weekend .... There are a lot more people versus weekdays. For slots players, there are quite a number of new machines from IGT, Aruze and Konami at both Sky and Genting Casinos.

eugenelite

Just back from over the weekend .... There are a lot more people versus weekdays. For slots players, there are quite a number of new machines from IGT, Aruze and Konami at both Sky and Genting Casinos.
Nothing can deter the slots sluts like meeee... :)

ghregular

skytropolis so empty?
what time was the pic taken sia?
but i wldnt be surprised in the sense that most parents wldnt want to bring their kids up there just yet! but teenagers and young adults also uninterested meh?

nit3ex

skytropolis so empty?
what time was the pic taken sia?
but i wldnt be surprised in the sense that most parents wldnt want to bring their kids up there just yet! but teenagers and young adults also uninterested meh?

Taken on Wednesday 11 March 2020, at about 1530hrs.

I manage to redeem free RM25 to play the rides also. No Q too.

MAYBE weekend will have more people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.