Genting FAQ - Part 3

Paul Lee

Haha but this time round would be staying FWH. That means I would enter from the circus entrance right? Or is there any other entrance?

FWH to the old casino is at least a 10-15 mins walk depending on the route you take and how fast you walk.

It's complicated to try to describe in the forum. :o

Just follow the signs. There are signs every few metres. And all signs will definitely point you to the casino. You won't get lost. :s13:

vaxvms

How the PRC get in orchid rm.. nowadays never check IC one ah :s11:
now then u know where our 6.5m pop come from ? haha

Yeah! Tats ��!!! Lucky u - i think that type of "friendship" is wat most of us prefer rather than strictly 100% "business"...perfect - especially if both hv same frequency ��....btw - wat's TCSS?��
TCSS aka talk cock sing song but too bad not using my little bird as mic haha

Smarty2

TCSS aka talk cock sing song but too bad not using my little bird as mic haha

Oh, well - since u r still in contact - can continue tcss and chg mic in future 😄😄😄

aLeX84

Oic... these ones must be the leftover citizens who converted before 2011 GE :s13: nowadays not so easy to get citizenship, not to mention PR lo

llirehs

private driver for hire

hi all, anyone has recommendation on private hire, vehicle + driver for genting? 3d2n.. 6 adults 2 toddlers. TIA!

vaxvms

Oic... these ones must be the leftover citizens who converted before 2011 GE :s13: nowadays not so easy to get citizenship, not to mention PR lo

cos KPI reached
bonus collected
next pls...:s13:

Ringwraiths

FWH to the old casino is at least a 10-15 mins walk depending on the route you take and how fast you walk.

It's complicated to try to describe in the forum. :o

Just follow the signs. There are signs every few metres. And all signs will definitely point you to the casino. You won't get lost. :s13:

FYI the old Genting Casino nothing there already..afew section closed off

Broadwalk

Anyone can give me guide how to drive from Singapore to genting? :o Also how you guys find the carpark? :o

vaxvms

FYI the old Genting Casino nothing there already..afew section closed off

bro out of sudden u pop up here haha

u up there?

what u mean old casino bo liao?
mai close leh ....i prefer the old casino ,,,,at leats the feng shui not as powerful as sky

Ringwraiths

u up there?

mai close leh ....i prefer the old casino ,,,,at leats the feng shui not as powerful as sky

Ya bro haha just went up last weekend whaha

True hmm the Feng Shui in Sky powerful...almost all the slots kenna makan -_-|||

Old Casino still have la but the back section closed off for Reno and the one near the Food Join also close off so its abit small

ghregular

Ya bro haha just went up last weekend whaha

True hmm the Feng Shui in Sky powerful...almost all the slots kenna makan -_-|||

Old Casino still have la but the back section closed off for Reno and the one near the Food Join also close off so its abit small

luck la my friend
last weekend wifey make mega drop and i got 600 games at silver club raking in more than rm60k for both.
but then its just taking back my last 4 or 5 trips br.

ghregular

Anyone can give me guide how to drive from Singapore to genting? :o Also how you guys find the carpark? :o

tell u my experience.
first time drove umpteen yrs ago.
after sugai besi toll stop start asking people from there.
wont go wrong.
down here explain also tak jalan.

Smarty2

luck la my friend
last weekend wifey make mega drop and i got 600 games at silver club raking in more than rm60k for both.
but then its just taking back my last 4 or 5 trips br.

Syiokkk!...Which slots game gave 600 free games bro? got pics?:s12:

ghregular

u up there?

ok let this be final updated news from last week.
i just tell u whats available now at the old casino.
you know the circle area with table games where the maybank counter is?
its still there. but the exit towards the slope to monte carlo and the very old carnival 2c games area is sealed.
they hv moved to just next to the circle area where the hotshots games were. now many new machines with grand prizes are there including the mighty cash machines.
then as you walk towards where the male toilets are (if you know what i mean) you will see that the right side tables games are closed for upgrading. until you reach the old silver card area. all slots and tables are still there (of course plenty of new ones) and the downstairs vip club all still there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.