Genting FAQ - Part 3

ghregular

cny coming

lai lai lai

lets go IR huat huat ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

went in rws yesterday.
after 3qtr day came out with same br. i think this is huat!

if crockford unavailable, htl michael premium suite not bad too

https://streamable.com/u6cpw9

beanstalk6

Please confine discussion to the subjects "Genting FAQ" and "travel". Discussions on gambling experiences and casino going-ons, especially those unrelated to Genting, should be directed to other forums.

nit3ex

Get vaccination liao, should have green lane channel direct to Genting Highlands:D:D

Paul Lee

logo.png

vaxvms

hope can open border soonZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

else junior Lim jin jialat

vsvs24

ya......toddler already became teenagers while waiting

Yah. Kid who love the old theme park going to sec school soon.

But I think the new theme park will cater more to teenagers than young kids. No more caterpillar etc

The indoor one have nothing much for young kids.

vaxvms

Yah. Kid who love the old theme park going to sec school soon.

But I think the new theme park will cater more to teenagers than young kids. No more caterpillar etc

The indoor one have nothing much for young kids.

indoor one good enough for primary school kiddos imo

outdoor one for teenagers i think

vsvs24

Hope they have affordable annual pass like in the past. If I recall correctly, annual pass renewal was RM156 for adult and covers indoor, outdoor and Waterpark.

Difficult to find a nice place to sit outdoors in Genting where there is no smoking.

beanstalk6

Difficult to find a nice place to sit outdoors in Genting where there is no smoking.

Totally agree with you. The place is so built-up, I had a problem finding open spaces other than the summit where the soon-to-open amusement park is located. They have done too good a job connecting the whole complex so that you need not walk out into the open. Now I actually get disoriented within the maze of interconnections. I actually miss walking out in the open.

vsvs24

Totally agree with you. The place is so built-up, I had a problem finding open spaces other than the summit where the soon-to-open amusement park is located. They have done too good a job connecting the whole complex so that you need not walk out into the open. Now I actually get disoriented within the maze of interconnections. I actually miss walking out in the open.

Had to go to the Chin Swee Temple if I need open space. Best to go after rain. Walk in the cloud.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.