There is a small open air cafe across the car park outside maxim.
Prefer big open space. Cafe sometimes have smokers
There is a small open air cafe across the car park outside maxim.
Hope they have affordable annual pass like in the past. If I recall correctly, annual pass renewal was RM156 for adult and covers indoor, outdoor and Waterpark.
Difficult to find a nice place to sit outdoors in Genting where there is no smoking.

Totally agree with you. The place is so built-up, I had a problem finding open spaces other than the summit where the soon-to-open amusement park is located. They have done too good a job connecting the whole complex so that you need not walk out into the open. Now I actually get disoriented within the maze of interconnections. I actually miss walking out in the open.
ok now genting highlands is back to normal
https://www.facebook.com/100012246885375/videos/446645165753709/?__cft__[0 ...
indoor one good enough for primary school kiddos imo
outdoor one for teenagers i think
Hmm Still have the VR thingy lor
ya ...our kiddos think indoor more than enough
maybe just go outdoor theme park jalan jalan lor....anyway just bet less 1 hand baccarat lolxxxx
hope year end holiday can go bah
Aiyo my best bet hor travelling only be early next year bro

go vaccination 1st lah
no jab no travel![]()
Vaccination is necessary but not a sufficient requirement for going back to Genting (or anywhere else)
Vaccination does not mean you won't get the virus, just that your body will have a better chance of fighting it if you get it.
More importantly, M'sia must step up its vaccination program and get the virus under control. Else, I doubt many would be comfortable going back - regardless of whether you have got the jab or not.

Really miss the casino and cooling weather in Genting.
me too. cant quite express it but the atmosphere i felt in the mountains is not found here.