Genting FAQ - Part 3

ghregular

Heh. Received complimentary room sms 10 mins ago. Quickly go and book. Just in case lah. Not sure whether goin or not.

jUXY5hG.jpg
wa fast hand sia.
genting rep can reserve rm for me but not this year.
if u get go, report here all the sop, fees, procedures. xie xie.

vaxvms

Heh. Received complimentary room sms 10 mins ago. Quickly go and book. Just in case lah. Not sure whether goin or not.

jUXY5hG.jpg
dun go remember to cancel
idk nowaday will deduct ur GP for no show or black list u
just a email only :)

of cos u high roller no issue for no show

vaxvms

OMG variant here again
think gotto postponed trip again

those book korea realli ice crea nowwwwwww

kevinlaikf

Increasing infection cases in MY.
Worst case scenario is kena positive before return and got stuck there and pawn by them with hefty medical bills.

vaxvms

wan to go dun scare

scare than hide in sinkiepore n pcc haha

meantime local IR hoot bah ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

kelvinti

1st time visit to Genting casino after the locked down in March 2020.

I was here on the 15th Feb.

Many changes. Smokers are impacted greatly. No smoking at all inside the casino. Not even inside any structured/covered area /building in Genting now!

However, due to social distancing. It is so much comfortable now inside the casino. Less crowded and no one crowds around you.

Come to think of it. It is a good thing. :whistle: I like it the way! :whistle:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.