cannot be no smoking leh
my frd was there during cny
all pop pop inside still leh![]()
local IR also can popThey secretly pop lah.
The No Smoking signs are all over the casino floor.
The attendants will stop and warm you if you smoke.
I just came down from there now after 2 nights but I'm spending a few days in KL before VTL back to sg.
Yes! Local IRs set up smoking corners for smokers inside the casino but at Genting now, there is totally no smoking corners inside the entire casino floors and entire building.local IR also can pop
boleh land needless to say lolxxxxxxxxxx
Yes! Local IRs set up smoking corners for smokers inside the casino but at Genting now, there is totally no smoking corners inside the entire casino floors and entire building.
For Sky casino. I had to walked out from the casino and then walked out to opposite of the FWH lobby side where smokers can smoke there (one rubbish bin spot) even though it is illegal by law but the authorities there are just so nice to close one eye for smokers! Everyone smoke there.![]()
Saw online video that the outdoor theme park is finally open, 2 weeks ago. Anyone went? Looks quite like our USS.
Smaller than the old outdoor theme park ?Nah! I was there last weekdays! It is too small to be compared to USS or any overseas theme parks in anyway!![]()
Could be the same size. They took out some old one and replaced them with SkyWorld one I guess... So...Smaller than the old outdoor theme park ?
Wow. That sounds disappointing if that is really the case, especially after so many years of anticipation.Nah! I was there last weekdays! It is too small to be compared to USS or any overseas theme parks in anyway!![]()
Opps!Wow. That sounds disappointing if that is really the case, especially after so many years of anticipation.
The online videos look promising and some of the rides look comparable to our USS though. But I understand that many of the rides still not available yet, not sure why they still want to open if that is so. Nevertheless, still hope more of the rides will be open by the time I make my next trip to Genting.
im sure u pic a lotOpps!USS (Singapore). I thought that you were referring to US (overseas).
Correction then. It is much bigger than US (Singapore) for sure!![]()
I didn't visit the SkyWorld. I just viewed it from the high floor of the building/hotel.im sure u pic a lot
show us some since many of us can only go earliest year end
Mid year school holidays can go liao lar...im sure u pic a lot
show us some since many of us can only go earliest year end
can go w/o digging nose? insider ?/ hahaMid year school holidays can go liao lar...![]()