Solitaire would be good. Non-stop except for toilet break. Reduce chance of infection.redbus added $10 to ewallet
waiting transtar update..................
Solitaire would be good. Non-stop except for toilet break. Reduce chance of infection.redbus added $10 to ewallet
kenna caught hanky
during pandemic most of sg and my bus services to tourist area came to a halt. suddenly wanto start dynamo takes time.Bus to Genting review very disappointing
http://www.transport-review.com/Operator/Detail/starmart-express
Bro, what nn for travel? Limo comp? Wahaha...rwg still offering travel comp for you ah? Steady! Must be high roller!during pandemic most of sg and my bus services to tourist area came to a halt. suddenly wanto start dynamo takes time.
for me this mth end i m going up by air fr senai to n fro kl. in btwn either limo or grab. genting provides nn for travel.
first time la what high roller. it goes like this i think.Bro, what nn for travel? Limo comp? Wahaha...rwg still offering travel comp for you ah? Steady! Must be high roller!
redbus added $10 to ewallet
The NN is kinda reimbursement for transportation. It's fixed value i believe - in the past it's cash!Bro, what nn for travel? Limo comp? Wahaha...rwg still offering travel comp for you ah? Steady! Must be high roller!

I see. Is it some marketing campaign for targeted customers? Else l go walk up to vip desk, people laugh at me. Hahahahafirst time la what high roller. it goes like this i think.
u travel how u like but upon reaching go vip customer service upload the nn credit i heard for playing
definitely. we two yrs never go. miss our angpow.I see. Is it some marketing campaign for targeted customers? Else l go walk up to vip desk, people laugh at me. Hahahaha
Hahaha I go cruise not high roller also kana turned down when casino is full maluI see. Is it some marketing campaign for targeted customers? Else l go walk up to vip desk, people laugh at me. Hahahaha
Crockfords is just beside First World Hotel.Is Crawford far from first world hotel? If I take WTS travel coach will alight at Crawford but I want to stay at first world hotel.
Bro, the normal executive bus from Transtar is already available from the Redbus app today.transtar next tuesday booking back online
mai tu liaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Bro - welcome bck to HWZBro, the normal executive bus from Transtar is already available from the Redbus app today.
....enuf long rest liao - time to whack liao wow bro u finally out of cave................Bro, the normal executive bus from Transtar is already available from the Redbus app today.
Got my host to book a fwh room for the 22-24Apr weekend. Will be travelling up that weekend to familiarise with the travel policy in place. The to fro trip under transtar cost $90 after the ewallet deductions.wow bro u finally out of cave................
thanks for the redbus update....not bad got $10 ewallet they gave us
cya up there soonz